Today: $20.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large 24-inch Floor Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    folksinparadise June 2, 2016
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They have gotten the job done for our couch. Love them.

    Read More
    Sean B. November 30, 2015
  • Loved the color. They matched perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were the perfect color. A little smaller than what I thought they would be.

    Read More
    gerberdebbie February 27, 2014
  • It's not for a forma rm, more like a teen's bdrm
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to put this pillow in my living room as a "pop color", but due to the size (which I knew before hand) it's more of a loungey room pillow, like a TV room or a kid's bedroom. The color was also not what I would describe as turquoise; it has more yellow in it to be turquoise. I've placed it in my guest bedroom that I decorated in coastal blue, and it works much better.

    Read More
    brigger311 January 4, 2014
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    :I, the pillow is terrible. It was flat within 2 days of use. Very disappointing and cannot use this pillow as it is totally flat.

    Read More
    Mich1111 July 4, 2013
  • perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows were the perfect shade of turquoise & im so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kenzie88 May 1, 2013
  • Just what I asked for
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are comfy soft and just the right firmness. They've stood up to our kids and friends. Accurate color swatch. Very pleased.

    Read More
    dpphelps February 14, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Excellent quality. Couldn't have found this value locally.

    Read More
    cooleyinflorida August 13, 2012
  • Good floor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were great. Firmer than I thought. Good size and quality.

    Read More
    mjteruel April 4, 2012
  • Nice Aqua Color
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pillows. We have them on our bed as accent pillows and they look great against our white comforter. Very fresh looking. I actually bought these 4 years ago and I am just now writing a review, but they are still in great shape and still on our bed. :)

    Read More
    langvlang February 29, 2012
  • VERY SATISFACTORY AFTER 3-4 YRS USE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow 3-4 (?) yrs. ago. The purchase record is not on this computer so it has to be that old, It's been on the foot of my bed for my 2 dogs. They like to sit and lay on it to look out the window. It gets constant 24/7 use. It's been scratched and "pawed at" for nesting. The cover has held up to their nails with no holes, no tears or pulled threads. It's been laid on, sat, on, played tag on, gone potty on and vomited on. I use a heavy dose of an enzyme cleaner to make sure it gets cleaned down into the filling and nothing is left to get smelly or grow bacteria. This usually leaves a little bit of a "water" stain on the cotton cover, but that's okay with me. After all this use, one seam is starting to come apart in a 2 inch section. I could just sew it up but decided I've really gotten my money's worth out of this pillow and for Christmas this year I'd get my "girls" a new one. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    racram December 18, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was larger than I expected - my fault for not measuring my existing pillows to compare. Bright color, good quality for the price.

    Read More
    jesica13 December 3, 2011
  • Large Turquoise Floor Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow makes a nice addition to the living room for the kids to lay on while watching TV. Hoping the fabric holds up well after cleaning if stains appear.

    Read More
    maria3 September 15, 2011
  • Teens love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 2 or 3 years ago @ Christmas for my daughter Her friends love them (actually purchased 4). They'd prefer to sit on those rather than the futon in her room. She uses them as 2 sets, 1 pillow to sit on, the other against the wall to lean back on. She loves them. Would recommend highly for active, entertaining teens!

    Read More
    bevhath August 6, 2011
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun, bright and bold pillow. The quality is not amazing but it is great to leave on your bed or your floor as decoration. It adds some "umph" to your bedding.

    Read More
    acareyf July 27, 2011
  • Does not wear well over time

    I usually like to wait to post reviews until I've used the product for over the course of several months. I loved these pillows when they first came in; the color is vivid and beautiful, size is great, etc. However, after several months of use, the seam has come apart and the filling is falling out. This is just from being used as a couch pillow. I understand that the price was cheap and you generally get what you pay for, but I had hoped that the pillow would at least have stayed together for a year or so before falling apart. I think this will be my last purchase of anything of cheap caliber. You just end up spending the same amount of money over time because of having to replace cheap stuff the breaks down.

    Read More
    andreakl March 20, 2011
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    received the pillows in a timely matter....I had never ordered from overstock.com before but a co-worker recommended the site to me. I am very pleased with the quality of the pillows. At first, I was planning on making covers for the pillow(they are tourquise)but after receiving them decided not to, the pillows give my living room a splash of color.

    Read More
    emir717 January 26, 2010
  • works for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent pillow, I've been using this decorating trick for years. Adds a little splash, ties a room together, freshens a look. Yes, this is a well constructed product, material is substantial, great color, stong statement. It's all good!

    Read More
    utlady66 January 6, 2010
  • Gryzelda
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows; excellent quality fabric and workmanship. A great price for these items

    Read More
    gryzelda July 30, 2009
  • great european pillow substitute
    Verified Purchase

    very happpy with purchase.the pillows appear exactly as images present them- i purchased them as a european pilllow substitute.

    Read More
    missomy July 10, 2009
Sponsored Links