Today: $564.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laramie Reclaimed-look Wood Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average condition, scratched
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture piece has a nice design, heavy, but the metal is scratched. Came that way out of the box, those scratches are not suppose to be there.

    Read More
    Lori J. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a nice rustic touch to any room. Just enough storage. Love the wire detail on the doors!

    Read More
    Mary R. January 23, 2017
  • The foot of one of the corners ...
    Verified Purchase

    the foot for one of the corners was welded and bent wrong - took come talent to get it to fit in right

    Read More
    DDonna H. January 18, 2017
  • challenging
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece of furniture, however, two of the legs were bent and very challenging to put together....reviews stated this but i ignored....never again

    Read More
    Deb M. January 6, 2017
  • Great look and price
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. Actually, probably better. It exceeded my expectations. Its Built REALLY SOLID. Only complaint is that the 2 side compartments with doors on them are a little narrow L to R. Not much you can fit in them.... books, cards and chip sets. Won't hold a monopoly game box, even long ways. Center area easily holds the typical DVD and CBX. Great distressed look even though made with modern materials and build technique. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Ron r. December 6, 2016
  • YAY!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I wish the display cases were a tiny bit bigger but it fits perfectly in our home!

    Read More
    tara a. November 16, 2016
  • I like the look....
    Verified Purchase

    The table was damaged in transit, one of the legs was bent so that the peg and hole did not line up...nearly broke the metal leg while bending back into place. It works, but I question for how long. We have no need to move it, so it is fine so far. It is "tall", so if you should definitely secure it to the wall, especially if you have toddlers around or visiting. Really like the way it looks and it suits our electronics needs.

    Read More
    28026 October 24, 2016
  • Overall very solid table.
    Verified Purchase

    Had parts broken when it arrived. Metal pieces that hold the legs were badly bent also. Overstock sent me a replacement which had similar issues also (not as bad as the first).

    Read More
    Xavier G. September 11, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    It worked out great. I needed a little storage and display case. This piece fit the need. I even found baskets to fit underneath adding to the industrial look. Very happy.

    Read More
    sewjoy September 9, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are small so it is more decorative than functional.

    Read More
    Charity S. August 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous -- used as TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    The detail of the wood is beautiful. Goes with any medium to dark wood furniture piece you may have in the room. Looks much more expensive than we paid for it, and the chicken wire makes it very convenient to hide your ugly router and cable box inside the entertainment center. The area allows that equipment to breathe well. Would absolutely buy again!!

    Read More
    OstkUser432484 August 17, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is my absolutely favorite piece of furniture from Overstock. It has an awesome look, and fits our decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Elisa June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece received damaged twice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece to match a coffee table, it's absolutely gorgeous; however I ordered and received damaged twice. Overstock was great about the return, just utterly disappointed that I have to find something else-not going to continue to order after receiving it defective 2 times

    Read More
    jacqueline r. May 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Accent Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this, I fell in love with the look of it... I was nervous that it wouldn't be anything like the picture, but it is, and I love it!!! The wood is about the same as in the picture but the metal is slightly darker - very dark grey/borderline black (I thought it was a lighter gunmetal grey) but I am happy with it. It is a very solid piece - you only have to attach the legs. We had no problems like many other reviewers did. We are building a home so we haven't put it in its "place" yet, but even in its awkward location in our rental home, it's beautiful! I can't wait to use it as a wine rack/room separator (as we are putting it behind our sofa, facing the dining/kitchen area).

    Read More
    Athena D. May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful, sturdy but has quirks
    Verified Purchase

    We first bought the coffee table of this collection from a local store so we could return it if we didn't like. Luckily, we love it and this sofa table. There are some quirks you should know about though. 1. It isn't perfectly square, etc. because it's reclaimed wood. Ours wobbled but it has feet on the bottom that you can adjust to deal with that. Awesome. 2. The shelves all have support beams to reinforce them but, good thinking, but it creates for some weird storage. For example, the shelves instead the doors will fit DVDs standing up...but only where the support beams are not. So, FYI. Creates some funky storage situations. 3. It does sit about 11.5 inches off the floor so if you don't like that beware. We put some baskets there to store some stuff though and it looks great! 4. The surface is not flat so your TV might wobble a teenie bit. If you're not into the quirks of reclaimed wood, this probably isn't the piece for you. I LOVE IT for it's unevenness though. Something else AWESOME to know, it has half circle holes on the inside of each of the door areas so you can feed cables form the sides into the center and out the back. It also has a half circle hole from the bottom half up through the top so you can feed cables up and out.

    Read More
    cassterson May 8, 2016
  • Be careful of damage...
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered this item, the wood was completely cracked on the door so it had to be returned. When I received it for the second time, the frame where the legs attach to was completely dented, making it so that 2 of the 4 the legs would not properly attach. It's a beautiful piece, but it seems difficult to receive an item that isn't already damaged!

    Read More
    Chelsea L. April 29, 2016
  • LOVE THIS ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a house and am going for that rustic farmhouse style- needless to say I was very nervous about ordering furniture online, I read all the reviews before I buy each piece. This I will say, was MORE than I expected!! The wood stain is a tad lighter than the photos (some reviews mentioned that as well) but it's still a dark stain. There's different colors running through some pieces like the pictures show to give it more character. I just love it! It's very sturdy and the metal on it just gives it that extra touch!! If you're on the fence about ordering, don't be! You won't be disappointed! :) I also ordered the matching coffee table (Emerald Laramie reclaimed wood cocktail table) and bar stools (Christopher Knight adjustable fir wood bar stools) because I was so happy with it and those were AMAZING as well!

    Read More
    Nicole C. April 11, 2016
  • awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this piece. It is solid and sturdy and looks great with my reclaimed coffee table. exactly the look I was going for.

    Read More
    Christina K. March 23, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Came packed very nicely, just connect legs and done. Looks fantastic,

    Read More
    tassman March 13, 2016
  • Love it! The wood appears dope effect in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative, it arrived with one leg dented in. I didn't report it or return it. The legs are the only part that need assembling. But it's ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!

    Read More
    abiggar March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links