Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $233.99

Save $26.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lanie Loreth 'Summer Rain' Canvas Art (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pieces. Worth the price. Colors were true to the picture.

    Read More
    diastric December 7, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The prints looked very cheap. they were way too thin. We sent them back.

    Read More
    srsw March 29, 2012
  • Nice art for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The color representation is very close to what is shown on the website. It's a good art pairing for many rooms as it has lots of colors that will work with a wide variety of decor. The size is nice for a smaller room such as a bedroom. I agree with the other reviews that due to the thinner depth of the canvas it looks cheaper, but it's still a great value. I have them hanging above our bed and the thickness looks fine, but I may end up framing them someday. Found these on other websites for quite a bit more money so very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    knittingbiscuit88 July 7, 2011
  • Love the pics
    Verified Purchase

    I always get nervous buying things online, but after reading the reviews I figured I would take a shot. I ordered these pics and they arrived quickly. When I received them, they were exactly as I pictured. They are good quality and make my room look very nice. I have been looking for pictures for about 2 months and have tried every store imaginable. The canvas pics were always cheap looking or not the right colors. When I received these, I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    mc10202 October 22, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the paintings are great, we really love them. The only criticism I have is the colors do not wrap around the edges of the paintings, they are left white which is a bit strange. I will probably get some paint and dab some color around the edges myself. It is not a problem if you have them framed.

    Read More
    pj9999 August 31, 2010
  • Prints
    Verified Purchase

    The prints are very nice and exactly as shown on the web. Only comment I have is the frame is a bit thin - less than an inch. Would like to have seen it be thicker but it does not detract from the overall beauty of the prints. Nice addition to our home

    Read More
    souvey733 June 3, 2010
  • Summer Rain Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I love these two pieces when viewed straight on. I am, however, EXTREMELY disappointed by the depth of wood used that it's mounted on. It cheapens the appearance. It should be deeper, standing away from the wall at least 2 inches. I've ordered two other pieces one a set of two, one a single. The single was the same as this, and I should have learned my lesson. The first art ever ordered from Overstock, the other one that was a set of two, was mounted properly and the way I expected it to be. In the future, IF I order from Overstock again, I'll check before placing my order.

    Read More
    donnaphdp October 7, 2009
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece. Looks very nice in person and fits our ouse decor very well. Would recommend to anyone for looking abstract art piece.

    Read More
    jarekdc20001 September 29, 2009
Sponsored Links