Today: $152.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lang Furniture Queen Slatted Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mostly Satisified Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking headboard but it arrived with a mashed corner. Fortunately it was not super visible and we can mostly hide it with pillows. Would have returned it but it was going to be a lot of trouble to do so with no guarantee a new shipment wouldn't have been the same

    Read More
    Judith S. October 12, 2016
  • Took a chance....Chose to live with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok...read the reviews with all the things NOT right with this...figured I would take a chance anyway since I liked the picture/design on O/S website. Well....yes, it was easy to put together, but it is made cheaply. You can tell there is a "fake" wood over the engineered wood (which is very heavy). The hardware was included, but it does not work w/my Hollywood frame at all. I may have to find another means to attach it. Got fed up with it & simply put it against the wall & pushed the bed in front of it. It doesn't look bad.....at a distance. You can see the cheapness once you get closer to it. I'll never buy manufactured/engineered wood again. I was trying to save some money (so didn't buy real wood) & this is the result. Very disappointed with the product............I'm also disappointed that all we can seem to find in many online stores are products from China. Where or where did the USA made products go? So, even though I knew there might be trouble w/this, I took a chance. The one star is my response to paying such a high price for such cheap & cheezy materials.

    Read More
    lmhgranny July 19, 2016
  • Happy Lane furniture owner
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is beautiful and with the open slatted style it allows the bedroom to feel more open. I have had Lane furniture in the past and find it sturdy yet functional.

    Read More
    Launa M M. January 28, 2016
  • Very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks good, but is is made of manufactured wood that I don't dare touch for fear it will break. We put it in a guest room with hopes that nobody leans on it. I would NOT recommend this to anybody.

    Read More
    greenguy300 January 20, 2015
  • Headboard looks neat and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Although the finish is not real wood the styling is very nice and looks good in my room.

    Read More
    jillijensen December 30, 2014
  • Slatted Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color and style that blended very well with my present furniture.

    Read More
    Karen December 16, 2014
  • Nothing like expected
    Verified Purchase

    This 'headboard' came in a broken box, one of the boards was loose. The whole thing is poorly made and definitely not worth paying any amount of money. Do NOT purchase this piece of junk

    Read More
    lindacalkins November 14, 2014
  • This headboard works!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the things I like about this headboard it's easy to assemble I did it myself. It's stylish and best of all my husband is happy.

    Read More
    tamroc90 September 15, 2014
  • Headboard is attractive and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is attractive, but I did not read the description carefully as I thought it was wood and not "High-pressure engineered wood". It was not expensive, but I think there are solid wood headboards similarly priced. It is made in the USA which is my first criteria, and I am satisfied with it overall. It looks great in the room.

    Read More
    cnealon July 31, 2014
  • Don't purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is very flimsy. I would think for the price it would have been better. I know it is not wood but it is so cheaply made. It did not come with any bolts to attach to bed frame.

    Read More
    cindyblonde April 21, 2014
  • Headboard not as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is way different than picture on website. Very heavy like particle board. Not happy at all as it won't go with any of my furniture!

    Read More
    marinebio March 28, 2014
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was was well crafted from a design standpoint but the finish was really cheap. There was no way that it looked anywhere like wood in normal light, more like a printed non dimensional wood grain. A real hassle to repack and return.

    Read More
    peterwesfisher5 March 25, 2014
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is a perfect match to mt other bedroom pieces and finishes the room beautifully.

    Read More
    salmell March 12, 2014
Sponsored Links