Today $177.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lang Furniture Five-Drawer MDF Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • decent chest
    Verified Purchase

    is smaller than it seems on site but does the job. drawers do not appear to open smoothly

    Read More
    tamtam79 December 11, 2017
  • Love that no assembly was required
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No assembly required caught my eye and completely the truth. Works great for my 10 year olds clothes. Seems very sturdy. I have no complaints and would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 11, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dresser came complete except I had to put the handles on which was 123. The price was good and I love love it. I will recommend it, to friends and family.

    Read More
    Ingrid M. October 30, 2017
  • Five drawer
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy at all with the chest. It was hard to assemble, I had to return it back and that was a real pain.

    Read More
    spicie July 6, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described, no issues

    Read More
    Valerie T. July 1, 2017
  • Simple, stylish and economical
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a dresser for a small area in my bedroom. This size was perfect and it's fits what I need. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    eveneve May 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two, they are small but very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. April 22, 2017
  • Great Quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a few years. Served its purpose well. Home got flooded and lost it. Sad to see it go.

    Read More
    Mustafa S. January 14, 2017
  • Broken drawers in the shipment
    Verified Purchase

    We have received this shipment with 1 broken drawer. Quality of the product looks very poor

    Read More
    OstkUser776212 December 12, 2016
  • Pressure Treated Wood Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Made of pressure treated wood. Had to use deodorant sponges to get Smell out of dresser and room. The dresser tapped the stair-rail and a corner of the top broke off. Very cheaply constructed, cheap materials

    Read More
    clfiul November 23, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived on time and excellent shape . It is perfect size for small Dressors and only had to put handles on. Love it

    Read More
    Brenda O. November 11, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect extra dresser for small space for my twins sharing a room. Love it!

    Read More
    Michelle M. November 1, 2016
  • Dresser five drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected! It is smaller than I thought but I did not read the details on size.

    Read More
    Laura G. October 25, 2016
  • Nice drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 12 yr old son. Not recommended for adults

    Read More
    vanessa c. October 1, 2016
  • A bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser much smaller than I anticipated but I also have a lot of clothes. So it does the job. Color is good and best thing was that I did not have to put anything together.

    Read More
    Chanell B. August 26, 2016
  • Poor assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor construction. Pieces just stapled on. Several pieces were falling off, cracked, etc. We were able (with a great deal of effort) to salvage it because it wasn't really worth it send it back but it was still cracked. Overstock did provide a store credit but beware if you buy this. Comes assembled, but would have been better if it had come flat packed. Being assembled just makes it less stable and makes the assembly poor.

    Read More
    Tamiko L. August 8, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenaged daughter. And it is not what I expected. It is nice and sturdy, but it is small the drawers is not deep enough. I just wish it was wider. I can say it is perfect for a small childs room, but once that child becomes older then you will need a larger chest as that child's clothes become larger. I would recommed for small children.

    Read More
    Laurie J. July 31, 2016
  • senior
    Verified Purchase

    the chest came ready for me to put my clothes in. I only had to secure the draw handles. After comparisons online this was the best buy. I plan to buy another one.

    Read More
    avckitchens July 29, 2016
  • bedroom

    Great price. We still haven't put it together yet. One room at a time.

    Read More
    Brenda S. July 19, 2016
  • Small and Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what it looks like. Slim, chic and dark. I put in the corner of my bedroom and it totally serves its purpose.

    Read More
    OstkUser211663 July 3, 2016