Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $193.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lang Furniture 4-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dowgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, but good construction.

    Read More
    Ruth V. July 7, 2016
  • darling dresser
    Verified Purchase

    well made for it's price Great little accent piece.

    Read More
    hottytoddy50 March 16, 2016
  • No Good
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't seem stable at all...not to mention the drawers would not fit much at all!

    Read More
    Theresa I. February 24, 2016
  • No Assembly Requires...Yay
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is sturdy enough to withstand my two young sons. The best part is that it comes fully assembled.

    Read More
    Daisy R. February 16, 2016
  • Nice little dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and came assembled...WOW.

    Read More
    miomi December 3, 2015
  • Solidly Built
    Verified Purchase

    The chest arrived well-packaged and solidly assembled, all parts well-aligned. All I did was screw on the drawer knobs. Perhaps a bit expensive for the modest size, but I'm happy overall.

    Read More
    nrharrison October 2, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely no complaints. Already assembled. Took no time to get to me. Sturdy product. Another satisfied customer. *Thumbs up*

    Read More
    Yannique C. July 23, 2015
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This mini chest of drawers fits perfect next to my guest room trundle bed which is higher than the typical twin bed. The lower drawers I keep for storage of my endless art materials. Handsome and practical.

    Read More
    Carol Anne L. June 1, 2015
  • Bargain for quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for extra drawers. Nice finish. Heavy and seems sturdy esp for light use as I am using it. Best news, it came assembled!

    Read More
    babsfromtexas October 5, 2014
  • 4 draw chest
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chest that would hold my things and fit into my closest, That was not so easy to find. I looked all over and chests were either too big or too small or way to expensive. The Lang Chest that I saw on Overstock.com measurements fit perfectly and was not expensive. Also, I didn't want something I had to put together and this said it was fully assembled. Once it came, I was impressed by its look. I didn't expect much for the price I paid. It works wonderfully. My only issue was the draws had to be put on a track and there were no instructions. It took me awhile before I figured it out and then it was easy to attach.

    Read More
    2drew6 March 11, 2014
  • Just for a little while
    Verified Purchase

    Its great for my grandson's room for now. thanks alot

    Read More
    ryhtum February 18, 2014
  • POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    I received just what I purchased all in excellent condition. I am very satisfied with what I received.

    Read More
    bkain923 November 26, 2013
  • An okay, pretty small dresser
    Verified Purchase

    An okay dresser. Not a lot of space so get this one if you need a small dresser for minimal amount of clothing. I purchased this assembled, but one of the rails to one of the drawers was not installed and the drawer was not in properly. It was easy to fix so just a minor annoyance.

    Read More
    foxstop November 9, 2013
  • Lang Furniture 4-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and is exactly what I expected. The most fun thing is that it came all assembled and I was relieved not to have to put it together. Awesome!

    Read More
    joz227 October 18, 2013
  • A piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    This product really is a piece of junk. The description is very deceiving. It is cheap and small. It is supposed to come fully assembled which it did not and whoever attempted to put it together did a horrible job. Pieces were crooked and falling apart. I would have been better off ordering from Walmart. If it were not such a hassle I'd return it. Will not buy again or recommend. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    ticiaa August 5, 2013
  • Quality for a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dresser based in part, from other people's reviews. The price was very reasonable and the quality is very good. I purchased the light oak dresser and it is a very nice color. The dresser is solid with only 4 drawers, not 5 drawers. It provides storage without taking up too much space. I would purchase another one if I need it in the future.

    Read More
    redover145 July 23, 2013
  • It's Four Drawers ...
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers work very smoothly. I'm impressed with the quality of the product and the price. I'm not so impressed with the person writing the descriptive copy for this chest. However, the bottom line is that it was packaged quite well and it's sitting against the wall waiting to be loaded. I may have started a bad trend with this purchase. Can you imagine a single guy getting organized? Sigh ...

    Read More
    cmdan1 June 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne Marie M. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jasmine A. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links