Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lane Kitchen Essentials New Visions Pantry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality and easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Had a large number of choices to make to fill a limited space and this Lane pantry fit the bill perfectly, looking good where it is in my kitchen. Being a Lane product was an additional incentive to purchase it and am completely satisfied with the quality, ease of assembly and fairly quick delivery.

    Read More
    mgb1972 March 6, 2013
  • Pantry was easy to assemble, is sturdy and roomy.
    Verified Purchase

    Apart from the reasonable price, we were happy with easy assembly. I've had this cabinet for a few months now and is opened and closed at least 3 times everyday and has held up very well. It's easy to clean with a damp cloth and doesn't seem to scratch easily. No scratches noted yet. Doesn't take up a lot of space but has a lot of storage space. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cocogurl November 12, 2012
  • Lane Kitchen Visions Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This pantry was exactly what i needed for my small kitchen. It is very well made and the size is perfect for my kitchen. The style is quite attractive and i love how well made and sturdy it is. The company that made this deserves a high 10 on this product. I am just completly overwhelmed at how much i love this pantry. i have been looking for a small pantry now for 3 years. This one is exactly what i needed and i'm glad that i finally found this one that fits so perfectly. Love the stlye, color, durabilty , and size. I am so happy with this !! It really made my Christmas this year ! Thank you so much !! Donna

    Read More
    2heaven4u December 27, 2011
  • roomy inside
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased your pantry to use on screened in porch for barbecue accessories. Very roomy inside and accommodates all of our supplies. Fits perfect into the spot we had for it and even goes well with the existing cabinetry out there. Very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    sjjackson January 4, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and was just what I wanted. Fits well in small apartments

    Read More
    monteigne July 13, 2013
  • Lane Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a house with limited storage space, so this was Perfect. I would recommend this product and Overstock.com to Anyone who needs extra storage area.

    Read More
    pepedogg July 9, 2013
  • perfect for extra storage in small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little cabinet. It was easy to assemble, colors are clean and it fits perfectly in a small space to hold all my can goods. I been looking for a small storage cabinet and after reading the reviews and the price, I decided to purchase it. I am very particular. I have a small kitchen with white appliance and i needed something neat to match space and decor and this works. It is sturdy and clean, looks good too. I feel great about my buy. If you are looking for some extra space, quality, easy assemble and affordable, this is it.

    Read More
    tench June 16, 2013
  • Nice pantry for the extra space I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for and it almost matches my existing cabinets. There were a couple of damaged parts but the manufacturer has already sent the replacement pieces.

    Read More
    chattykas October 11, 2011
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good looking cabinet in which to store some cleaning equipment. This fit the bill perfectly. Not difficult to assemble and quite good looking. The finish is easy to clean.

    Read More
    jarmilab July 11, 2016
  • Good storage

    Needed more storage in the kitchen and this fit the bill. Have now used it in three houses... This move it is in the laundry room and works great for extra storage. The size of the cabinet is great, as it does not take up much space.

    Read More
    Sybil D. March 10, 2016
  • Ms ***
    Verified Purchase

    Best cabinet ever! Just exactly what was needed for my kitchen. Very well built,and easy to put together. Satisfied customer

    Read More
    Maxene B. December 10, 2015
  • Extraordinary Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and it was one of the best buys of my life. Just what I needed and great price.

    Read More
    smooooth July 7, 2015
  • Lane Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute pantry item that has plenty of storage!

    Read More
    Kristin W. June 2, 2015
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and old plenty. Just perfect for our space!

    Read More
    Lisa M I. May 3, 2015
  • Florida Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet, but extremely difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Wanda B. April 21, 2015
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    it's made out of particle wood. the "wood" flake apart when you put in the nails and screws. shorted 2 screws. It was not easy to assemble and its tweaked and the door will not close unless u kick it at the bottom. then it's hard to open. it doesn't hold much and you have to watch the weight per shelf. But I have a small space kitchen and It does the job. I paid too much even at the sale price. Oh well.

    Read More
    wiiler April 3, 2015
  • angela, Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the backing was broke when it arrived. The hinges didn't line up an when the door shut the srews popped out then would not stay in. Overall would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    angela d. March 28, 2015
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not an expert but it seems to be well constructed. Works well for me. I had a young friend put it together and he had no complaints.

    Read More
    barbarajeanne March 24, 2015
  • Flimsy and cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    Might as well be card board. Step dad put it together for me and said he had to make holes where there weren't any because things didn't line up properly when being put together. He riged it to stay together and its surging its purpose in the end but it could have been made better especially for the price.

    Read More
    Grace D. March 11, 2015
  • quality is not good
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the review and I thought this pantry must be good quality.But i am so disappoint with the quality.It is not not sturdy and many pieces were damaged.The service of overstock is really good and i am very satisfied with their service although i do not like this pantry.

    Read More
    lisa ma March 7, 2015
Sponsored Links