Read All Reviews for Lane Kitchen Essentials New Visions Pantry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good looking cabinet in which to store some cleaning equipment. This fit the bill perfectly. Not difficult to assemble and quite good looking. The finish is easy to clean.

    Read More
    jarmilab July 11, 2016
  • Good storage

    Needed more storage in the kitchen and this fit the bill. Have now used it in three houses... This move it is in the laundry room and works great for extra storage. The size of the cabinet is great, as it does not take up much space.

    Read More
    Sybil D. March 10, 2016
  • Ms ***
    Verified Purchase

    Best cabinet ever! Just exactly what was needed for my kitchen. Very well built,and easy to put together. Satisfied customer

    Read More
    Maxene B. December 10, 2015
  • Extraordinary Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and it was one of the best buys of my life. Just what I needed and great price.

    Read More
    smooooth July 7, 2015
  • Lane Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute pantry item that has plenty of storage!

    Read More
    Kristin W. June 2, 2015
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and old plenty. Just perfect for our space!

    Read More
    Lisa M I. May 3, 2015
  • Florida Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet, but extremely difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Wanda B. April 21, 2015
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    it's made out of particle wood. the "wood" flake apart when you put in the nails and screws. shorted 2 screws. It was not easy to assemble and its tweaked and the door will not close unless u kick it at the bottom. then it's hard to open. it doesn't hold much and you have to watch the weight per shelf. But I have a small space kitchen and It does the job. I paid too much even at the sale price. Oh well.

    Read More
    wiiler April 3, 2015
  • angela, Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the backing was broke when it arrived. The hinges didn't line up an when the door shut the srews popped out then would not stay in. Overall would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    angela d. March 28, 2015
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not an expert but it seems to be well constructed. Works well for me. I had a young friend put it together and he had no complaints.

    Read More
    barbarajeanne March 24, 2015
  • Flimsy and cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    Might as well be card board. Step dad put it together for me and said he had to make holes where there weren't any because things didn't line up properly when being put together. He riged it to stay together and its surging its purpose in the end but it could have been made better especially for the price.

    Read More
    Grace D. March 11, 2015
  • quality is not good
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the review and I thought this pantry must be good quality.But i am so disappoint with the quality.It is not not sturdy and many pieces were damaged.The service of overstock is really good and i am very satisfied with their service although i do not like this pantry.

    Read More
    lisa ma March 7, 2015
  • Cabin Girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    Cabin Girl February 20, 2015
  • Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was easy to put together and added much needed storage space. There are 3 shelves and accommodates various sizes. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Momoyo Y. January 30, 2015
  • Extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Clear and easy to follow directions for assembly. Instructions recommended two people for assembly but I did it alone with no difficulty. Purchased two and both went together easily.

    Read More
    GretchenLee December 4, 2014
  • This Pantry Was Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice when assembled. It is just the right size for a small kitchen. Assembly was easy - all the pieces fit together well. The assembly directions are basically just pictures, but are easy to follow. Very cute and well worth the price.

    Read More
    happyinsb February 8, 2014
  • Kitchen Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pantry! It fits in the space I needed and is a great additions to my kitchen. The shelves are far apart allowing for taller objects to be stored. I would recommend this to everyone!

    Read More
    kencher1 November 15, 2013
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed more cabinet storage in my kitchen, and this pantry is perfect. Not only does it look great, there's a lot of space inside. It was well packaged and all parts were in the box, and in perfect condition. As for assembly, pay close attention to what the first part of the instructions say--It is IMPORTANT that TWO people assemble this. My husband was sick when it arrived, and I read that and thought surely it can 't be that bad and proceeded to tackle it myself. HUGE mistake!!! There's a reason for that sentence being at the top of the instructions, and if I had waited for my husband to feel better, I would have saved myself a whole lot of frustration and mini-meltdowns!! With two people, assembly would be fairly easy because the instructions are well written for the most part. The pantry really looks great in my kitchen, and I'm so glad I ordered it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    manda75 October 10, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and was just what I wanted. Fits well in small apartments

    Read More
    monteigne July 13, 2013
  • Lane Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a house with limited storage space, so this was Perfect. I would recommend this product and Overstock.com to Anyone who needs extra storage area.

    Read More
    pepedogg July 9, 2013
Sponsored Links