Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lane Kitchen Essentials New Visions Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hutch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had it for years. It did begin to pick up some stain from the bags I put on it. Even looks like it absorbed some grease from some chips set on it. It still looks ok if you don't look closely. It was worth the money though.

    Read More
    ozzie53 August 17, 2017
  • Gary Mc
    Verified Purchase

    I think I'm being generous when I give it a fair rating. I've had it for a while now and It hasn't collapsed so there's something to be said about that.

    Read More
    Gary M. February 26, 2016
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The pkg was delivered ib excellent shape. No missing or broken pieces. Really love the look and quality of product. Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    harp-0 October 10, 2014
  • why do I have to assemble it all??
    Verified Purchase

    The items are very nice, however, I was quite upset when I received it because it all came in pieces in 2 boxes and I had to assemble the whole thing! I received 2 big boxes for the Hutch and the Buffet and I spent almost a whole day assembling the Buffet and another day assembling the Hutch. I thought they would be delivered to me already assembled! I really didn't have time for all this work, but I had to do it. I doubt that I will order furniture from Overstock again, unless it's assembled for me...

    Read More
    horselover320 July 23, 2012
  • Good kitchen hutch
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new kitchen hutch, it matches our (old) kitchen cabinets. It's solid enough that I didn't even put the (cardboard) back in, but could let the wall behind it shine through. Some of the parts arrived a little dented, also the maple board has a split in it. However, it gives me more space and organization in the kitchen. The hooks in the front don't make much sense to me, I may just move them to the sides.

    Read More
    cshap26 June 27, 2012
  • Lane Kitchen Essentials New Visions Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the hutch and the matching buffet together, to replace a much larger one from a previous house. This hutch is actually quite sturdy overall and generously deeper than expected but also smaller to fit well in smaller dining areas. For the price, we are well pleased with this purchased.

    Read More
    ann19 April 24, 2012
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. We got both pieces the top and the base.

    Read More
    bart112406 January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this along with the sideboard on which to rest it. Both items were very nice and look perfect in my dining room. One thing, we put the sideboard together first and then went to put together the hutch. The instructions for connecting the two were with the hutch, not the sideboard. I was not crazy about the cardboard back to the piece, so I kept it open instead of tacking it on the back. Definitely takes two sets of hands to put it together. Overall, very nice.

    Read More
    djcm12 January 19, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This hutch is what I wanted to place over an existing cabinet. The quality is not "fine furniture", but the price was excellent and it works perfectly over the cabinet in our dining area. I am happy with this purchase. I

    Read More
    paulamar January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links