Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Landscape Color Block 84-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • KU
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and versatile. looks great in our bedroom and blocks the light.

    Read More
    Kerra U. September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. They wash beautifully and don't need any ironing. Wish they had come with fabric tiebacks.

    Read More
    James B. April 27, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, they look great on the windows.

    Read More
    pullen July 20, 2015
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    the curtains look very elegant in my living room

    Read More
    ozzyaldave May 1, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these panels for my living room. They look stunning. Although not very heavy, they provide enough light blocking for comfort. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    alesa July 30, 2013
  • Panels do a great iob
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the new panels that I put in my bedroom. They give the room a new, fresh look. I love opening them on a sunny day, but equally like the blackout feature and have used it to help keep my room cooler on these hot, hot days of mid-July.

    Read More
    engerski July 20, 2013
  • Beatutiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtains! I wanted something to darken our bedroom and these are perfect. They are not black out so some light filters through but with blinds behind them they keep out enough sun to help make the room more comfortable from summer heat. The tops and bottoms are the same hem width so I was able to flip flop them to keep the beige portions together and the "chocolate" portions together and it would take some serious inspection to notice the difference!! My husband likes them so well he wants me to get more for an adjoining room!!

    Read More
    urdall July 4, 2013
  • these curtains are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains in the sage color for my living room. I am very pleased with them. I love the different colored panels-unique .The room look more cozy.Overall, i am very satisfied. I would recommend these panels.

    Read More
    jarka June 9, 2013
  • pretty lightweight curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They let light into the room. While they don't block the heat as well as lined or heavy curtains, they do block the heat from direct sunlight better than I expected (in fact, better than my solar shades). I purchased the sage/beige panels. The beige looks creamy except when there is direct sunlight, then it looks more light gold. Both colors are very pretty, as is the leafy embroidery. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    alicewest May 25, 2013
  • Very satisfactory for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains hang in my master bedroom and really look quite nice. they are perhaps a little thinner than I anticipated, but they do block light nicely without darkening the room completely. Overall, I am quite satisfied. They perhaps would not be quite so appropriate in a living or great room,.

    Read More
    ritzygypsy May 24, 2013
  • Curtains just came. Color is completely different
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains just came. Color is completely different have to return. So disappointed.

    Read More
    adiaz April 25, 2013
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are an opaque sheer with embroidery that forms a leafy pattern like a climbing vine. The vine pattern is very subtle so it doesn't overwhelm you. I especially love the different colored panels. Very unique. I have a metal wall art of a leafy tree and it all goes together beautifully.

    Read More
    yosemitegirlca April 25, 2013
  • Elegant and Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty curtains. I received several compliments on them from the ladies at work before I even got them completely out of the packaging. Very lovely at such a good price. They are elegant without being fancy and just fresh and clean looking.

    Read More
    chrisannzee April 18, 2013
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! Looks great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    korpia April 17, 2013
  • Color matched pic on internet; hang beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes are exactly as expected. Very good quality.

    Read More
    jbbruce March 17, 2013
  • The panels are exactly as pictured and I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these panels , as matter of fact daughter wanted to order some but they didn't have them in 63 inch length. I wish I would have ordered more panels so as to double them up ---I love the way they look and they drape well.

    Read More
    baby1face March 2, 2013
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These were the right color for what I needed,the style was great,I love them !

    Read More
    addison08 March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains but they are definitely shorter than expected. I ordered the 84 inch length but would recommend ordering the longer ones.

    Read More
    cvonrissen February 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Rod can go in either end, that's how you get a left and right side. I love this set!

    Read More
    mishmash4 February 27, 2013
  • VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PANELS
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT, OR ANY FROM OVERSTOCK.COM, I HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH EVERY THING I HAVE ORDERED FROM THEM

    Read More
    bealinberg February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links