Today: $85.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Landon Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a big fan of purchasing online items but I have to admit this item is beautiful and made very well....more of a high end lamp I could not find in stores.

    Read More
    Dawn D. March 18, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    kappaangel March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful, solid !
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on these lamps ! They are beautiful slate....and really very neutral. Nice quality shades, too.

    Read More
    ipierce March 8, 2017
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic lamp. Looks great. Very heavy lamp, just what I need so our cat, Bella, doesn't knock it off my desk.

    Read More
    Richard D. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Nice quality and versatile.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. March 3, 2017
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, perfect size. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect lamps for a casual Liv. Rm.

    Read More
    Jeannette R. February 12, 2017
  • Excellent with our decor.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent; just as advertised. Finishing seams on shade could be better.

    Read More
    Edith S. February 8, 2017
  • colors are just right
    Verified Purchase

    perfect lamp for our new bedroom

    Read More
    linda F. February 8, 2017
  • Realy great
    Verified Purchase

    Realy like them. They are so pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser749265 February 2, 2017
  • RAFC
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamps with beautiful shades. Heavy and very sturdy. Have received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    R A F C. January 27, 2017
  • Landon Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfectly for my bedroom.

    Read More
    alexrysh January 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamps!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's always hard when you are shopping on the internet. I hate shopping in stores, so Overstock makes it easy! I wasn't sure about these lamps, but will admit that they take my breath away! Matched our living room perfectly. Also, one was delivered with a huge gash in the box and the lamp (made of a slate-like material) had a gash in it. Overstock was phenomenal. I called, thinking I would have to argue with them. Nope! They replaced it without ANY questions. Amazing customer service in addition to good quality items!

    Read More
    Sondra H. January 13, 2017
  • Landon lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good n our living room. Shade is a soft material and gives Warm lighting.

    Read More
    Judiee G December 14, 2016
  • pandy1
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps! Purchased 2 for my bedroom nitestands and they look very expensive. The natural colors of the slate can blend with any decor.

    Read More
    pandy1 December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the stone are exactly as advertised. Beautiful. Lamp is east to assemble. Shade is high quality microfiber. Perfect size for living room tables. Great purchase/choice.

    Read More
    xander26 November 30, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with my Tommy Bahama table in my sun room

    Read More
    Donna W. October 21, 2016
  • Lovely lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy and very nice-looking. The shade is a great texture, microfiber, almost velvet. The base is a stone-like material....might be resin. But it is very narural-lookong, like stone. I think they are very classy looking.

    Read More
    jabv5225 October 17, 2016
  • attractive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    First order with overstock. Very pleased. Doesn't come across in picture but has a slight mission style. Blends very well with our furnishings.

    Read More
    Richelle September 29, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight. Colors of stone just as described. Harp and hardware loose and difficult To tighten or straighten

    Read More
    Patrice L. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links