Sale: $101.69

Was: $112.99

Save $11.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Landon Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful/Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item and returned it because it did not fit in the room I had purchased it for. But it is well made and good quality

    Read More
    Dawn D. March 18, 2017
  • Sanchop
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very beautiful. Solidly made. There was a slight Hiccup and customer service was extraordinarily helpful. They are the best

    Read More
    Sandra R. October 13, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! my family very like it, my sister said she want order the lamp now!

    Read More
    OstkUser287464 August 25, 2016
  • Just as nice as the table lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and lighter. We love it. The colors and materials are fantastic.

    Read More
    Amy S. September 8, 2015
  • impossible to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this together with the matching table lamp. The table lamp is fine, was easy to assemble. However, this is not the case with the floor lamp. First of all, it came with two important parts missing...the harp and the filial, with which you screw on the lampshade. I called Overstock's Customer Care, and at first the agent said she would notify the warehouse to "pull the parts" for me and send them. A long time went by before they notified me that they were going to send me a whole new floor lamp, that I MYSELF would have to pull the parts and then SEND THE REST OF THE LAMP BACK ! That was a real hassle, but I did it. Now for the assembly....I nearly broke my back trying to do it....I eventually asked my neighbor to help, he did get it together, but it's CROOKED , and that's the best it can be. It also does not give very much light, I cannot read sitting next to this lamp. I 'll keep it about a year to get my money's worth out of it, then throw it out and get something else.

    Read More
    smurky November 7, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It assembled easily, and the base is suitably heavy. The stone will blend with many decors. I wish it had a 3way bulb and that the lampshade was a bit more contemporary. But the shade is sueded and homey looking.

    Read More
    knit7225 July 18, 2013
  • This is a beautiful item.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for my living room. It is the perfect color, is well made (heavy), and the slate is beautiful on the lamp. It accents the other colors in in my living room perfectly.

    Read More
    steelerfan1978 May 25, 2013
  • Looked just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Light was well priced, neutral enough to fit into our decor. Light came in a few pieces, needed some assembly. Not as bright as I was hoping for, but well worth it.

    Read More
    moskie22 January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links