| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $85.94

Was: $98.99

Save $13.05 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Landon Buffet Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Built it yourself
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. Had to put together myself.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. June 23, 2017
  • Buffet lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Andrea I. April 5, 2017
  • GREAT LAMPS, GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I have the whole set of the Uttermost slate and copper lamps, and used these to place on my console table. They all look beautiful with my furniture and blend with colors. The slate lamps look very expensivie are very solid, sturdy. Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser842474 March 19, 2017
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty, tall buffet lamps with nice materials. Love the slate and suede-like shades. Compliments already and the price is good for the quality.

    Read More
    Robin H. December 29, 2016
  • Love these lights
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some extra light in the dining room, and was hesitant to buy these because I have never bought buffet lamps before, but they were perfect. Had to put together, but it was easy. They are rather tall, and have a substantial weight, but perfect on the buffet console. They have a rustic feel with the stone base, and part at top, but also are elegant with the shades. Love them

    Read More
    gopork October 29, 2016
  • For the price...it's good
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shades aren't of the best quality...but it works for our use

    Read More
    nolashopper July 5, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Two lamps for the price of one. Good quality, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Tatjana M. May 16, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These set of 2 lamps are a great buy! This was the best deal I could find and when I received the lamps they look exactly like the picture. I put both of them together within a few minutes without any tools. it just screwed together. They are simple, but the stone gives you a lot of color options to pull from, so I can change colors without changing lamps. I am very pleased! Also, being buffet lamps they are taller than most lamps, which I really like.

    Read More
    LEANN M. March 3, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured perfect!

    Read More
    wab February 3, 2016
  • Great color, stable, "slate" leaves a little help
    Verified Purchase

    Did exactly what I needed to brighten the dining room. Color is great. The "slate" on both bases looks pieced together, versus being a nice solid block.

    Read More
    Thomas R. November 30, 2015
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of buffet lamps that were a little more contemporary. Most of what I saw was very traditional in style. I love the clean simple lines of these lamps. They look great, very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    kld95949 June 23, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love them work great fast shipping

    Read More
    amabdella May 19, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to assemble; however, one has a flawed ring and bolt at bottom which does not fit tightly. Therefore, this lamp tilts slightly. I will get handyman help to make it work properly. Otherwise, I am very happy with the lamps, especially the height and the elegant design. The stone parts are very well done and look great against the wall.

    Read More
    calredux January 7, 2015
  • Much better in person
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so great! I loved the color in the picture, but in person...they're so much better looking! The color of the slate is subtle, perfect for my dining room that isn't too formal. I didn't pay attention the size of the bases, but very pleased at how big they ended up being. The shades are suede like and very classy. I would buy these in other colors if available and put them in other places of my house.

    Read More
    wll626 October 23, 2014
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps, they arrived late afternoon Christmas eve, spent wind down time unpacking, the slate pieces are very nice and blend well with the color of my walls, I use them on a buffet in dining room, when they are the only lights on in the room it is just beautiful.

    Read More
    itty55 January 13, 2014
  • Love-Hate Relationship with these Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two sets of these lamps for our new home. Only one lamp from each set had the necessary equipment to allow proper assembly. The two lamps that worked well took five minutes to put together and after messing with the other two for over an hour we gave up and returned them. The two we kept work beautifully and look great with our furniture but we almost returned all four based on overall frustration. I do have to note Overstock's excellent customer service as we had the lamps for over two months before we moved and opened them and Overstock took them back even after the usual return policy allows.

    Read More
    catsmeowva November 8, 2013
  • great for my entry table by the front door
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my entry table. They are visually appealing and economical

    Read More
    hiswizdom February 8, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    the lamps are gorgeous! I love them. Assembly was a bit confusing at first but they ended up looking great in my living room. The fabric shades offered amazing mood lighting. they dim the light a bit so i wouldn't suggest a bulb under 75 watts

    Read More
    lovelyash02 January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Louis V. September 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser23471 July 26, 2017
Sponsored Links