Today $67.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Landmann 8' Black Log Rack with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    It's outside all year long and you can't tell. We put a piece of plywood under it before loading the wood on it so the legs wouldn't sink into the soil. The cover fit great and kept the wood nice and dry.

    Read More
    jmbef January 1, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and is sturdy. Hold 1/2 cord of wood which is exactly what we need!

    Read More
    Ami D. January 4, 2016
  • JR.
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is fine and sturdy, the cover is flimsy and ripped almost immediately. Get another cover or use a tarp.

    Read More
    Judie R. November 11, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was pretty easy, have it about 3/4's full and it seems to bear the weight well. I have not made use of the cover, it seems thin, not sure how it would hold up in the elements.

    Read More
    SJ E. September 4, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this log rack for about 2 years. It holds a decent amount of wood. Enough for a mild Georgia winter. It's held up very well. The only complaint it the cheap cover. It didn't last because its made of cheap, thin plastic and rips easily. I am in the process of finding a new cover.

    Read More
    MNJ December 29, 2014
  • just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I opted for this larger size as you can always use more room. I had a few trees fall in a storm in my area and landed up getting lots of donated wood so it came in handy. You really need to get those wood piles off the ground and covered for winter protection and helps keep insect free too.

    Read More
    bjk5bjk August 26, 2014
  • Very Appealing and Functional Stand - Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and a good looking unit. Excellent value.

    Read More
    mario01010 February 12, 2014
  • Log rack with cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great log storage. Cover not terribly hardy but al least did not have to pay the same amount for the cover as I did for the storage set!

    Read More
    carolynrrr January 9, 2014
  • Log rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and sturdy quality wood stand. Great price!

    Read More
    shallonnadeau November 23, 2013
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, looks great in the backyard

    Read More
    seizethebay April 17, 2013
  • Firewood Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what I wanted and fit for purpose. I'm looking forward to many years of reliable service

    Read More
    johnrowland June 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy H. July 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1195088 June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links