Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lancaster Weathered Bark and White End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a significant side table. A bit bigger than I wanted but that's my own fault as I didn't pay attention to the dimensions listed It brightens up my room. A great purchase.

    Read More
    gpon August 17, 2017
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good colors, coastal weathered theme

    Read More
    OstkUser745183 July 14, 2017
  • Excellent quality end table
    Verified Purchase

    all wood and heavy, solid piece

    Read More
    mvohara April 28, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks good - came well packed

    Read More
    Susan H. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these tables and they look wonderful in my living room. They were simple to assemble and were very well packaged.

    Read More
    fairymum March 1, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very nice- love the weathered white wash legs. The top is sealed with a polyurethane so it will keep a little moisture at bay.

    Read More
    Roxane J. January 1, 2017
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased furniture from overstock, so I was skeptical at first, but when this item arrived it was very easy to assemble and very good quality. I would definitely recommend it and other purchases from overstock to others.

    Read More
    Danielle G. December 17, 2016
  • hearty end table
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of this - quite stout & rustic yet elegant. bought one for each end of couch - loved it so much, bought another for my office. Definite 5 star purchase

    Read More
    laura s. November 10, 2016
  • Sales Mgr.
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived quickly. Instructions were simple and precise. Very easy to put together. Looks awesome

    Read More
    Steve N. October 25, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough good things about these end tables. So well made and substantial. Real wood. Paired them with the Tribecca Home sanded off white accent lamps and they are perfect. Just wish that the coffee table was available. Had to go to an obscure site to get the coffee table. Hope it comes as well packed as these did. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    mtsleep September 13, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to put together and looks great! It fits in nicely with my beach theme, but I could see that it would fit with many decorating styles.

    Read More
    Donna P. August 29, 2016
  • Great End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Look this, it completed my living room. Easy to assemble...

    Read More
    SHEB F. August 27, 2016
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, heavy,solid, we love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser380327 August 12, 2016
  • Felix
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Just as I expected. Easy to assemble with Allen wrench inclueded. It is easier with two people assembling the piece when you get to the bottom shelf but not really necessary; one person can handle it.

    Read More
    David F. August 10, 2016
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    The first item we received was broken but Overstock immediately sent a replacement after the initial call. Customer Service is A+...The table was good- had some pre cut nicks in the wood to give authentic look but overall a good buy

    Read More
    Patrick G. August 4, 2016
  • craig
    Verified Purchase

    Good, solid, easy assembly. Looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser269989 July 28, 2016
  • Rita S
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality & very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Rita S. July 16, 2016
  • Avery
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table and good quality!

    Read More
    Avery M. May 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sam48iam June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 6, 2017