| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $293.84

At other retailer: $367.08

Save $73.24 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lancaster Weathered Bark and White Castered Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee table to go with our farm-house casual living room set. It looks great -- even better than it looked in the picture. Very happy with this purchase,

    Read More
    barbrahol September 21, 2017
  • Nice Table

    nice table, solid wood as advertised. it is heavy, and arrived damaged with a hole through the box. styrofoam just doesn't cut it against that weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser1435835 September 21, 2017
  • Very pleased with this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was extremely easy to assemble and looks great. The coffee table in the first shipment (I also got two side tables) was damaged (by the shipper; the box was badly crunched in one corner. Overstock's customer service was great about sending a replacement quickly and having the carrier come and pick up the old box. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Marianne O. September 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks even better than the picture. I love that it has wheels to easily move it because it is pretty heavy.

    Read More
    Crystal M. September 18, 2017
  • Would Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in our living room. Note, because this is rustic it has "decorative" distressing on the legs and tabletop which I was not expecting. It doesn't look bad, just was not expecting it. Also, came with a set of wheels for the legs which we were confused about since the pic above didn't have wheels and we thought we received the wrong table at first. Went back to read the product description & apparently comes with wheels. Note: read carefully lol Attempted to construct with one person but, for this one will probably need a second person to hold the bottom in place while you screw in the bolts. Would purchase again

    Read More
    OstkUser1219359 August 14, 2017
  • Sturdy and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The feel is very smooth and sturdy. It fits very well on our formal living room with our sofa cream colored sofa. Its traditional look makes it more unique. With its price, nothing can beat this! I am so glad I got it before it went out of stock.

    Read More
    Caress M. August 12, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with my purchase! Looks beautiful and very sturdy

    Read More
    Meghan H. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Cocktail Table

    The color is beautiful and it is very sturdy and such a beautiful piece of furniture. Well made.

    Read More
    Tonnilynn H. July 17, 2017
  • Smarriott
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and very pretty

    Read More
    stephmarr July 7, 2017
  • Love my tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great pieces easy assembly exactly what I wanted and I'm picky !!

    Read More
    anita c. July 3, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was a beautiful addition to our living room. It had easy assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1157678 July 1, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to construct, study and attractive. Very functional.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. June 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! Solid, great quality and you don't have to worry about the kids messing it up!

    Read More
    Lisa P. May 20, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is beautiful, scratches easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser1083452 May 11, 2017
  • Awesome coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    has the rustic and coastal look I was seeking. Great quality, heavy came very well packaged.

    Read More
    mvohara April 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is a beautiful addition to our living area. It is sturdy, well made, and was easy to assemble. Because it is on casters it's super easy to move and doesn't harm our wood floors. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Samantha H. April 24, 2017
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my living room. The wheels are plus, as the table is pretty heavy. Makes it easier to move.

    Read More
    Vanessa D. April 14, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping for a coffee table for 2 years, I found this one and it is a perfect fit in our great room. It's large and suitable for a large room and the wheels allow easy movement. The weathered finish is exactly as described.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. April 6, 2017
  • Great Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks exactly as pictured. It was packed extremely well and was delivered on time. I looked at many table online and this one kept catching my eye. Glad I purchased it...was a good price for the quality.

    Read More
    dianne149 March 24, 2017
  • Awesome Find
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months for a distressed-looking yet still nice and sturdy coffee table that was worth the money. The reviews sold me on this. Easy assembly, great finish and contrasting colors. I've already gotten so many compliments on this and the matching end table. Love it!!

    Read More
    Julie W. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links