Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $24.46

Save $19.26 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laminated Espresso 'S' Wall Mount Shelves (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Where Have You Been
    Verified Purchase

    I use these shelves to display my small jars of sands that I have collected over the years whenever I visit a new beach.

    Read More
    cirving50 July 25, 2017
  • GREAT DECOR
    Verified Purchase

    DISPLAYS ITEMS WELL AND OFFERS DIFFER WAYS TO DISPLAY THEM.

    Read More
    eteachstars July 24, 2017
  • cool shelves
    Verified Purchase

    they are exactly as described and look great in the room

    Read More
    Ron L. June 27, 2017
  • great shelves
    Verified Purchase

    These look fantastic - a great design

    Read More
    marcfi June 7, 2017
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves were the perfect addition to my hobby room that I call the "Rose Room." I currently have family pictures on them, but they would be good for knick-knacks, books, or anything else.

    Read More
    Just the Facts June 4, 2017
  • Great shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Classy Modern floating shelves

    Read More
    Alex D. May 22, 2017
  • Makes a Statement
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shelves. Grandkids pictures are not scattered over the room. They look great and really make a statement on the wall. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Martha B. May 5, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR OUR FRAMED FAMILY PHOTOS
    Verified Purchase

    NOT ONLY ARE THESE SHELVES STURDY AND PUT TOGETHER WELL, THE HARDWARE USED IS NOT SHODDY OR POORLY MADE. I GIVE THESE SHELVES AN "A"

    Read More
    Mimi T. April 14, 2017
  • Standard
    Verified Purchase

    They are your average shelf quality. Easy installation, a bit small but they ended up fitting what I needed to put away.

    Read More
    Betzalel E. March 27, 2017
  • Fun addition to our bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. He likes his trinkets in the bathroom. Would suggest to anyone.

    Read More
    turnerjanella March 3, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This item can on time and as pictured online. It's not a glossy white, which I appreciate as my walls are chalky paint so a glossy finish would have commanded far too much attention. I am in love with these pieces

    Read More
    Kirshell L. February 17, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend this product! Stylish & strudy!

    Read More
    qsan January 7, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked them a lot

    Read More
    Leondra M. December 29, 2016
  • Purchased three sets - Love them
    Verified Purchase

    One of the three sets was a not the same bright white as the other sets. This was ok since only 2 sets were displayed on the same wall.

    Read More
    Constance D. December 14, 2016
  • Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution to an empty space. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Clare D. November 20, 2016
  • Janhfreeman*
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and just as advertised.

    Read More
    Jan F. October 5, 2016
  • Great shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    These are modern and unique- perfect for any room of the house!

    Read More
    Heather T. September 21, 2016
  • BON BON
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    rita h. September 8, 2016
  • Great shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Saw these on Overstock and was nervous they would be good since they are priced so well. I was nervous for no reason, they are perfect. Really brought my blank wall to life. They are not very deep, or sturdy, so I just use for small items like pictures. Already bought 2 more for my mom.

    Read More
    gramercy18 August 11, 2016
  • So Blessed
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, but too pricey for a Laminated shelf set...I purchased them in white. I'm pleased with don't get me wrong....

    Read More
    Reverend Lee August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links