Sale Starts at: $24.74

Save $14.29 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laminated Espresso 'S' Wall Mount Shelves (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great shelves
    Verified Purchase

    These look fantastic - a great design

    Read More
    marcfi June 7, 2017
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves were the perfect addition to my hobby room that I call the "Rose Room." I currently have family pictures on them, but they would be good for knick-knacks, books, or anything else.

    Read More
    Christine K. June 4, 2017
  • Great shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Classy Modern floating shelves

    Read More
    Alex D. May 22, 2017
  • Makes a Statement
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shelves. Grandkids pictures are not scattered over the room. They look great and really make a statement on the wall. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Martha B. May 5, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR OUR FRAMED FAMILY PHOTOS
    Verified Purchase

    NOT ONLY ARE THESE SHELVES STURDY AND PUT TOGETHER WELL, THE HARDWARE USED IS NOT SHODDY OR POORLY MADE. I GIVE THESE SHELVES AN "A"

    Read More
    Mimi T. April 14, 2017
  • Standard
    Verified Purchase

    They are your average shelf quality. Easy installation, a bit small but they ended up fitting what I needed to put away.

    Read More
    Betzalel E. March 27, 2017
  • Fun addition to our bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. He likes his trinkets in the bathroom. Would suggest to anyone.

    Read More
    turnerjanella March 3, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This item can on time and as pictured online. It's not a glossy white, which I appreciate as my walls are chalky paint so a glossy finish would have commanded far too much attention. I am in love with these pieces

    Read More
    Kirshell L. February 17, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend this product! Stylish & strudy!

    Read More
    qsan January 7, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked them a lot

    Read More
    Leondra M. December 29, 2016
  • Purchased three sets - Love them
    Verified Purchase

    One of the three sets was a not the same bright white as the other sets. This was ok since only 2 sets were displayed on the same wall.

    Read More
    Constance D. December 14, 2016
  • Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution to an empty space. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Clare D. November 20, 2016
  • Janhfreeman*
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and just as advertised.

    Read More
    Jan F. October 5, 2016
  • Great shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    These are modern and unique- perfect for any room of the house!

    Read More
    Heather T. September 21, 2016
  • BON BON
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    rita h. September 8, 2016
  • Great shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Saw these on Overstock and was nervous they would be good since they are priced so well. I was nervous for no reason, they are perfect. Really brought my blank wall to life. They are not very deep, or sturdy, so I just use for small items like pictures. Already bought 2 more for my mom.

    Read More
    gramercy18 August 11, 2016
  • So Blessed
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, but too pricey for a Laminated shelf set...I purchased them in white. I'm pleased with don't get me wrong....

    Read More
    Reverend Lee August 1, 2016
  • Perfect for things you do not know what to do with
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets and now my mementos dear to me but never displayed before due to lack of cabinet or table space now are display attractively! Easy shelves to install!

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. July 25, 2016
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and modern! I just like them very much. The only problem is that you can't put glass on them because they are slippery. No big deal!

    Read More
    OstkUser403857 July 23, 2016
  • Nice Litttle Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I put these shelves up over my desk. They're minimal and clean - what I wanted. I used the paper template provided but I followed one the of reviewer's advice and bought a set of wall mounting screws I preferred. They look great!

    Read More
    steverse July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links