Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.02

At other retailer: $52.98

Save $21.96 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laminate 'Live, Love, Laugh' Inspirational Wall Shelves (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor construc
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and poor construction

    Read More
    Connie D. August 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Adds life to the place. It feels like home..

    Read More
    Terry T. August 18, 2017
  • LLL....
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for a friend - she adores them. Perfect addition to the walls of their new home.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift for my son and it's beautiful thank you so much

    Read More
    Cynthia R. August 16, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely cheap looking. Letters do not stay in holes properly. Extreme waste of money. If I had the box I would have returned them!

    Read More
    Kelly T. August 15, 2017
  • ok but really small
    Verified Purchase

    hard to tell size from the picture. these are pretty small in size. I didn't measure them but maybe only a foot long each. I didn't even hang them because don't have a small wall for them

    Read More
    Brett H. August 13, 2017
  • Get it now!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful love it a lot great price

    Read More
    Michelle J. August 9, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, my only complaint is trying to hang them. Not exactly dummy user friendly but worth the money and look Beautiful hanging. Or at least they will once I figure out how to get them lined up just right

    Read More
    Kathy c. August 8, 2017
  • I Was Very Pleased With This Item and Look Forward
    Verified Purchase

    I Look Forward To Ordering Similar Products From Overstock

    Read More
    gardner d. August 7, 2017
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to a small wall!

    Read More
    marielle v. August 6, 2017
  • Modern Decirations
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wordings. I just don't like how loose the letters are. I would have to use super glue to make them stick. It was a little difficult to put this piece up but it looks great. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1176888 August 2, 2017
  • Great shelves
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and sturdy ... I love them

    Read More
    Quintella V. August 1, 2017
  • live love laugh shelfs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dinning room, when I recivied it I didn't open it right away bc we.were remodle g dinning room. When I opened it they sent me the wrong letters to make laugh. so I called and they sent me a new box and said to take the letters I was Missi g to spell it and then return the rest. happy with idem.

    Read More
    melanie P. August 1, 2017
  • Nice country touch of decor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cute up, i wantedcsomething simple over our country bedroom. This fit the bill. The reason for 4 stars is the letters a plastic, on the wall you cant tell though. They were difficult to hang as each shelf has 2 brackets and I always find it hard to get the screws/nails even in the wall. That being said, it probably makes them sturdier to put things on.

    Read More
    betsieboop July 29, 2017
  • Decent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is very decent product, think through where you going to put this one in advance and this needs heavy duty screws (push pins are not good enough)

    Read More
    Nagesh E. July 28, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice piece for your wall decor

    Read More
    workingmom1 July 26, 2017
  • Live love laugh
    Verified Purchase

    I have not hung them, but I love them.

    Read More
    Edinio J. July 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    True to color I love the size of the letters. I will reorder because I live amything that spells out love

    Read More
    redsnapper68 July 20, 2017
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to the spare room!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. July 17, 2017
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. I made them work in the space, but definitely nothing special.

    Read More
    Tammy G. July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links