Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laminate Intersecting Rectangles Wall Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Architectural piece
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is interesting and can be hung vertically or horizontally.

    Read More
    Pamela H. August 17, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    SHE LOVED THEM THEY ARE WORTH THE MONEY

    Read More
    BARBARA G. August 10, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super nice wall fixture. It was extremely easy to assemble.

    Read More
    farmgalkjb August 3, 2017
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It works for me. I like it.

    Read More
    Carrie H. July 19, 2017
  • Simple and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect if you're looking for some modern decor.

    Read More
    Angela E. June 28, 2017
  • Intersecting Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of wall space, and I needed something different to add interest to the walls. This little shelf is a nice addition and helps to break up the look of too many pictures on the wall.

    Read More
    Debra C. June 9, 2017
  • A little on the small side.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, I just expected it to be larger.

    Read More
    fallon123 June 6, 2017
  • Wall shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice u can put this up 2 different ways

    Read More
    susan m. May 27, 2017
  • This was to be espresso. It showed up as a white
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really ticked off as I do not have to to pack up and send back. O dragock needs to send me one at. I charge and send a return slip Paid by them asap

    Read More
    Beth Y. May 18, 2017
  • Awesome and easy Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf was easy to assemble and very easy for someone to hang on their own. The paper said to have 2 people, but I hung it by myself with no problem. I am very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1018912 May 17, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE

    Read More
    mattferrara33 May 12, 2017
  • Easy peasy
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to install and looks great!

    Read More
    John B. April 25, 2017
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    so cute and great way to display my pieces. works great in my bedroom but could work in any room in the house. very attractive wall hanging

    Read More
    Cindy Y. April 23, 2017
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, stylish, cute shelf that adds a little bit of character to the wall. It can be hung either horizontally or vertically, making it versatile and a cool presence.

    Read More
    David L. April 23, 2017
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    looks good on wall once you put your items in

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Help up nicely looks good for the price

    Read More
    miaenthoth April 18, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This item was the size that was shown and it adds to my decor

    Read More
    Debbie E. April 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Cleared off my bathroom counter

    Read More
    Mary C. April 5, 2017
  • wall shelf
    Verified Purchase

    cute , looks just right for the new look im trying for

    Read More
    bambam7074 April 3, 2017
  • Small space
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something decorative in a small space in my dining room. The wall shelf works and I love that I can change what site on the shelves in different shapes and heights

    Read More
    Babb R. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links