Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laminate Espresso Beveled Mirror Cube Shelves (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little boxed mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    We hung these along side our 65" tv on the wall. We ran them vertically in a row and then put small plants onto of each one. It looks great and adds just a little mirror to the room to make it look different

    Read More
    stevens1mom December 7, 2015
  • Great looking and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, fabulous for creative people. You can storage stuff in them and hang it aware you want while adding character to the room.

    Read More
    Andrea J. June 23, 2015
  • Mirror Cube Shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my Mirror Cube Shelves! I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    Danetta W. June 18, 2015
  • completely satisfied with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Item was also easy to install. This product even looks better than the picture displays.

    Read More
    claytonlil98 March 6, 2014
  • Received damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Came Damaged- where the hinges to open the door was broken off. Otherwise this probably would've been a nice product.

    Read More
    blissfuldecorator December 5, 2013
  • Cosmetic Damages On Mirrors. Cheaply Built.

    From the images, the product looked great. I needed something that reflected light and acted as a storage. This was a great choice initially. Then when I received the product, I noticed all sorts of issues. First, there was cosmetic damage on the edging of the mirrors. It was black spots that probably occurred from the back of the mirror being scratched. All three mirrors had this. It is quite noticeable when you look at the mirrors. The installation was simple enough as long as you put the nails in proper alignment. One major issue that I noticed after installation was that one nudge from below could knock these shelves off the nails. There's no way to make it tight to the wall so it doesn't move at all. So keep it out of reach. But of course this is a storage shelf so you have to keep it accessible. They are small and don't really hold more than a toilet roll of paper. The magnet doors are quite strong and will keep things inside. Because of the nudging issue, you have to reach from the top of the door to open the storage. If you reach from below, you will knock it over and break the mirror. The laminate on the MDF wood looks like it could peel off at any time. It looks cheaply built but from afar works. There is a lot that the company could have done in terms of design to make this a great item. Alas, this product is not it.

    Read More
    notoriouspig August 16, 2013
  • LOVE THIS LOOKG
    Verified Purchase

    Did a room and silver and black and these cubes were the perfect decor to go behind a tall black and white silk flower arrangement. Very good qualified and great to store small items in like the remote to my electic fireplac.

    Read More
    pjoakes August 11, 2013
  • Good filler for wall space
    Verified Purchase

    The cubes arrived as described. Because they are small, I am not sure if they will give the impact I was hoping for on my wall. I may have to move them to another room.

    Read More
    caww July 16, 2013
  • LOVE these Mirror Cube Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these Mirror Cube Shelves. They captured exactly what I was hoping for on my wall.

    Read More
    memesuem May 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links