Sale Starts at: $42.49

Save $7.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Zarya Grommet Flocked Curtain Panel 84 in

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's bedroom and they are perfect. They look so beautiful and expensive. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    Victoria A. April 14, 2016
  • Brightens the room
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were bought to match a comforter set that I already had. They look like they were bought as a set. They are gorgeous. Love the design!! Very pleased with the purchase, and the price!!

    Read More
    awilhay March 3, 2016
  • Read carefully
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought these curtains for my bedroom and I was super excited to get them and I got them in the material on the fabric was great except for remembering when you're purchasing these that you're paying $** for 1 panel :/

    Read More
    Kathy G. November 19, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color for me! It appears so much more luxurious that you would assume way more expensive.

    Read More
    tch4 December 7, 2013
  • Love these Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning- well stitched and affordable for length, quality and lining. Very stylish, a home run in our house!

    Read More
    ssbeachlady December 6, 2013
  • Good curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't actually describe as contemporary as the site does, but they are ok

    Read More
    esta00 April 13, 2013
  • Lack Luster
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go into my newly painted living room. They look so luxurious/ rich in the photo I thought they would be perfect. But in person they are flat and thin and inexpensive looking. I put them up but took them down after a week. I will put them in a smaller room at some point. Right now they are in my closet. The photos make them look grand, yet like they add a lightness and something special. However they add about the same that the curtains from a box store would. Same quality, feel and look. I purchased a different set of curtains from urban outfitters and am in absolute love with them. So don't think you are getting great quality because of the price. Save money and go to your local box store.

    Read More
    sdavis1553 February 4, 2013
  • not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this is gray to match my bathroom. The quality of the curtain is great but the gray is actually really really silver and has a significant amount of metallic to it, which isn't evident in the pictures. But if you want metallic, go for it because they are good quality.

    Read More
    xxxx4321 January 24, 2013
  • Lovely...but darker than pics on website
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered taupe. The colors are nice, but the taupe is darker than the pics represent--- and the blue is not quite as vibrant. They are not too thin...not too heavy....but they are kind of stiff and do not drape or fall as elegantly and effortlessly as the pics portray. Although they are synthetic silk, they have an appearance of being somewhat more high-end.....they are lovely, and we are very content with our purchase.

    Read More
    jamartin July 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are the perfect look for my living room! They add a pop of color and richness with the flocked curtain!

    Read More
    hilltopper11 July 6, 2012
  • Pretty but a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these curtains. For the price per pannel I would have liked a thicker linning (it's more like a linen lining type of fabric) Basically I bought the black to begin with...they looked more "sliverish/metal" on my computer but were definately black when I got them into my home...so those went back...but I liked them so much I bought the taupe ones instead. I really like them, they do filter the light, just wish they were heavier IMO. Very nice neutral background and the aqua is just lovely.

    Read More
    laura34 May 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ithalia77 November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links