| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $41.22

Save $7.27 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Venetian Grommet Top 84-inch Curtain Panel - 55 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look exactly like they do on the website. They look amazing in my formal living room. I would definitely recommend these if u want to add a little elegance to any room. They only came with one panel each so i did have to buy 2.

    Read More
    Kaela A. July 17, 2017
  • Very pretty and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to brighten up my gray room. I was going for the light gray walls with white touches. Very versatile. I can arrange these with the sheer on top, sheet in the middle, sheer on a totally separate rod on the inside, etc. The color is a pure white with almost a silvery white that faces the outside, so it is nice looking from the street view.

    Read More
    OstkUser1178956 June 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This review is slightly late as I purchased these forever ago but I still love these curtains years later. I have them up in my kitchen as it matches my décor and I have full windows. Truly one of the best curtain purchases I made on the fly.

    Read More
    shaunasbounty June 6, 2017
  • Excellent drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasently surprised by the quality of the drapes and they look amazing.

    Read More
    Laura S. May 14, 2017
  • Venetion curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love em. They set my living room off perfectly

    Read More
    Nichole J. November 5, 2016
  • O'queen...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, substantial. Adds a lot of class to my living room!

    Read More
    Speedy Bail B. October 24, 2016
  • Velvet Venetian drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful.. What you would expect to see in finer homes.. Had these over 2years now, they held up very well and are still going.. Well worth the money! If you are on the fence get them! They are medium to heavy weight, help hold in heat/cool, even though they are not meant to.. The design is in velvet.

    Read More
    Joy L. July 16, 2016
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this curtains so much, but one problem they are not insulated blackout curtains so the sun comes thru. But I will still keep them because they match so beautiful w my bedroom.

    Read More
    Rosemarie D. June 17, 2016
  • Venetian Damask Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous curtain panels. They're exactly what I was expecting. Great quality too!

    Read More
    Carrie A. May 4, 2016
  • awesome curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love love my curtains!! They look gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Danz Mom In Heelz March 28, 2016
  • Set the most elegant look for the entire room!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my main window in the living room. They make my house look very classy and set the most elegant mood. Very good quality for the price. I did run a sheer panel parallel to this on the outside view to make this view a little softer. Without it, the curtain is not pleasing from this view. I I gave it five stars because a curtain that didn't have this issue would be double the price! I only wish they made a pair a little longer, however, not taking that from the rating because the size is accurate.

    Read More
    mrsgarcia14 March 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this almost 6 months ago for dinning room. Only wish is came longer and had additional backing. It looks great though. The white is bright and the black has a nice velvet feel. No issues and received lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Nicole S. January 25, 2016
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made. Would buy again.

    Read More
    ladylaura36 January 22, 2016
  • Rich and very expensive looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I am constantly being asked where we found these. They are heavy duty, thick and slightly heavy curtain. Blocks all light. We bought the eggplant purple color and it is a rich beautiful color. Great value. Over the years they have not faded at the least.

    Read More
    Sheri B. November 15, 2015
  • elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    makes me feel rich every time i enter this room. good darkening and helps keep out cold well.

    Read More
    ladymike September 25, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them and the curtains are beautiful.

    Read More
    Charla B. June 30, 2015
  • In love with my curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric they use is so beautiful, very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Georgina K. June 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with these curtains! I purchased them for the bedroom sliding glass door and they look very elegant. I sewed in a blackout curtain liner for these as well and now it stays dark in the room until the curtains are drawn.

    Read More
    Ara J. April 14, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are great. They block out sunlight, wrinkle free and add so much class to the decor of the room.

    Read More
    Gloria December 29, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty panels. Well made.

    Read More
    vtabeaches December 23, 2014