Sale Starts at: $48.87

Save $34.22 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Venetian Faux Silk Grommet Top Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were all that was described and more they are thick beautiful and extremely well-made. a great purchase

    Read More
    Julianne K. March 13, 2017
  • Suffication
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous and high quality

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 7, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful curtains are just as they are described. They are romantically beautiful. Even my husband likes them. These are not black-out curtains but do filter out some light.

    Read More
    OstkUser835461 January 25, 2017
  • Happy/Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for my living room to bring in a little drama. They are beautiful I must say. I got the largest size they have and they look just like photo they are very long giving me the drama I expected. When I purchased them I was not pleased to find they were *** each. I thought they give you the two panel like in the picture. Nope you only get one at the expensive price so I had to order another one. The curtains are kind of stiff they do not have a liner but they do loosen up over time.. FYI: For them to look nice get the longest they have!

    Read More
    estella H. January 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed with the reviews so I decided to buy these curtains and boy am I pleased! The material is nice and thick and the pattern is gorgeous. The only downfall I ordered the 96 length ones and they ended up being way too long for my glass sliding door so I'm exchanging them for a shorter length. Definitely worth buying!

    Read More
    Cristela T. December 19, 2016
  • Size is Off, Color is Off, Disappointing Item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one panel in silver/black. According to the description on the website, the panel is supposed to be 120" wide. The curtain I received was in a package with most of the labels torn off, the zipper broken and a small sticker that says 54"W x 96"L. There are 2 other yellow stickers on the package that appear to indicate this item was from returned stock and it looks like it had been returned on 2 separate occasions prior to being sent to me. When I first opened the package, the first thing that struck me was how dark this color is for silver. I looked for any indication on the packaging that would tell me if this was indeed silver or if it was slate. There is no label to tell me and from my best determination it is way too dark to be silver. There was no return label or receipt of any kind in the package, either. So, long story short, I ordered 1 panel in silver/black expecting it to be 120" wide as noted in the item description. I received 1 panel 54" wide (and a few inches short of being the 96" length noted), and it appears to be the wrong color and on it's 3rd shipment out from Overstock. It should have never been sent out as a new item. It was packaged like something you'd see in a dollar store. I am still giving it 2 stars because the material does seem to be about the quality I expected. Not sure what I will do with this now, as I am certainly not going to pay out of my pocket to return it. It's way too short in width to hang anywhere in my home and a very dark color that is almost depressing. Usually I am a fan of Overstock but had this been my first purchase from them I probably would have never gone back. I've attached a picture to show the quality of the packaging and the color of the material. I photographed it with light reflecting off of the package so it appears lighter in the photo than it actually is. Believe me, if this is silver, it is an extremely dark shade of silver. I purchased this curtain planning to hang it in my dining room as the seats of my chairs in that room are silver. Unfortunately what Overstock is calling silver is a deep charcoal gray and doesn't match the actual silver color of the material on my chairs at all. This purchase was a huge disappointment!

    Read More
    Mary J. December 14, 2016
  • NIce Quality, Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I did not keep these curtains because I decided to go with a completely different look, However, they were beautiful and good quality. They are similar to the old fashioned flock wall paper, I thought they were elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser315607 December 5, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought so many of these. These curtains are heavy and beautifully designed. Truly my favorites

    Read More
    David N. November 13, 2016
  • Silk Grommet Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains looks great next to gray walls.

    Read More
    Susanna November 10, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like on a picture even better. Looks expensive very good quality. but it comes 1 curtain in package so make sure to order 2.

    Read More
    Lyudmila P. October 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought these to go in my redone master bedroom as I have a wallpaper wall behind the bed with the same patter and then did the walls in a metallic silver. I got the gunpowder silver curtain and they matched perfectly

    Read More
    Toni H. October 25, 2016
  • VERY PRETTY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am actually using these as a shower curtain (of course, I'm adding a liner for protection). You can't find shower curtains this length, so these are perfect!!

    Read More
    Kristen September 30, 2016
  • Double your order
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look really nice. But unlike most curtains, each order only contains 1 panel. They seem priced ok until you realize that you have to buy twice as many. I double checked and did not see any mention that each package contains 1 curtain panel.

    Read More
    Rachael P. September 28, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning curtains, high quality, and luxurious! Just bought another set and I would highly recommend these curtains to everyone! You wil not be disappointed. Super fast shipping too!!!

    Read More
    Sarah H. September 26, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I found these curtains on another site for *** more per panel. I absolutely LOVE them! Great quality and I get tons of compliments!

    Read More
    Mindy S. September 23, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Seen similar ones on pintrest and these went perfect with my taupe walls in my kitchen

    Read More
    Deanna S. September 11, 2016
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They had more options and colors but , my niece pick the silver and black glad she did , they look beautiful I added another color with them I'm thinking about purchasing more these curtains are true to picture but I would say they look better than the picture........

    Read More
    Alexander T. September 11, 2016
  • Skeptical but pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just what I was looking for however I was very skeptical about ordering vs seeing in person. A friend bought the same and I love hers so I bought needless to say I'm glad I did. They are more beautiful than I had hoped. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser441878 August 18, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for my dining room. They are beautiful and have an elegant look. As stated In other reviews, they are stiff with not much flow. However, they are perfect for my room!

    Read More
    Kellybomb July 13, 2016
  • Melinda
    Verified Purchase

    I loved curtains they were exactly what I wanted the material was great they look beautiful singing in my living room

    Read More
    Melinda B. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links