Sale Starts at: $67.98

Save $18.01 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Trellis Bold Flocked Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Surpassed my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was leary about ordering such expensive panels online. But I'm so glad I did. These panels look high quality. They're a gorgeous faux silk and very thick. They added a bit of elegance to my kitchen. Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Serena7523 June 16, 2017
  • curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these . I have purchased all my curtains for overstock and never been disappointed

    Read More
    Kristi R. April 20, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed by these curtains, that I ended up designing my whole family room around them. They hang well and they let in just the right amount of light. Absolutely gorgeous. They really make a statement in the room. They are my favorite pieces of decor in my house.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. March 5, 2017
  • Black and white panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. the color is perfect. They are lined and make a beautiful statement. I bought the 108" easy to hang. I .would definitely recommend them..No problem with the fabric.

    Read More
    bootiejohnson2 February 25, 2017
  • Returning these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The black pattern reminds me of an Elvis picture from the 70's. It also makes the fabric very stiff.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 20, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains provide great texture to my bedroom. They a great weight and great colors.

    Read More
    Shani N. January 31, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a clients space and they look great

    Read More
    lsz January 25, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels. I was hesitant to purchase online, sight-unseen, but glad I did. Major statement piece, lots of compliments! They're not blackout or lined, but a heavier weight. Perfect white - not too bright but not too off white either. Could go either way, depending on your space.

    Read More
    Sarah C. January 21, 2017
  • Love these drapes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a Moroccan themed bedroom and everyone absolutely loves these drapes in it.

    Read More
    debflo6612 January 11, 2017
  • A 3D Look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful panels that accentuates my bedroom with a grand look.

    Read More
    Rachelle M. January 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished a HUGE kitchen remodel, black and white, 1920's, art deco. These seemed like a great option for the adjoining TV room, so I took a chance and ordered them. Because the kitchen is a "true white" and "true black" I was concerned that the white and black could be more of an off white and dark grey...but NO...they are PERFECT! I prepared to make the HUGE investment and go with custom curtains but I thought I would order these first and see how they looked. They are AMAZING! Another customer wrote that they were a beautiful silk like look...and they were right. I would describe them as a true white and true black. The white is a silk like fabric and the black is a beautiful velvet like fabric. There were no irregularities and the price was AMAZING! I've not hung them yet, when I do I will circle back and post a picture!

    Read More
    RoseliaDLT December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and as described. Beautiful and catches the eye

    Read More
    OstkUser567221 December 16, 2016
  • Gorge!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely gorgeous. I get so many compliments on them with friends saying they look very glam. I haven't taken them to get cleaned yet so we will see how that goes.

    Read More
    Jalene S. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful drapes for my black and white backdrop.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes for my black and white backdrop.

    Read More
    Lakshmi K B. December 6, 2016
  • Happy_Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very stylish and get many compliments

    Read More
    pavani v. November 7, 2016
  • MOST ELEGENT
    Verified Purchase

    THE CURTAINS SURE MADE A BIG CHANGE IN MY SUNNY BREAKFAST AREA THAT AREA NEEDED A KICKUP ...THE CURTAINS DID JUST THAT...

    Read More
    FRANCES D. October 9, 2016
  • Audrey
    Verified Purchase

    they are gorgeous and match perfectly with my black and white velvet theme!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser530013 September 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! Look awesome in my daughters room!

    Read More
    jody h. September 22, 2016
  • bedroom curtains
    Verified Purchase

    returned these curtains due to they did not match what i wanted them for.

    Read More
    christinetobey September 4, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the curtains great material with a very modern look in the black & white.. Using in my guest room with a Kate Spade black & white polka dot bedspread really cute. Just a note the K S bedspread cost a good deal more than curtains but is not nearly as nice and well made.

    Read More
    Lynn H. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links