Sale: $76.49

Save $8.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Pebbles Faux Silk Grommet Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are exactly as online. Was a nice surprise to find that the grommets were a graphite color rather than bronze.

    Read More
    Saul S. May 21, 2017
  • Silk Look Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful! The picture on your site does not do them justice. They will need ironing.

    Read More
    temor March 1, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are very well made. They hang beautifully. I ordered the 95" so that they would go from floor to ceiling. I love them!!

    Read More
    Wendy S. February 1, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited a long time to make my decision to purchase these drapes. Absolutely beautiful! I purchased 13 panels, very dramatic look. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    angie1953 January 22, 2017
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains add soo much drama to my office space. I ordered 7 and it was not overwhelming to the space. I wish I could post pics of how beautiful they are

    Read More
    guytondd September 25, 2016
  • Pricey but great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize at first that these curtains only came with 1 per order... More pricey than what I hoped for, but you get what you pay for. Great quality, thick curtains.

    Read More
    OstkUser92559 May 17, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great in my apartment. And they are heave and blackout. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    goodlife22 April 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains and they are lovely. Thick hand, nice sheen, very, very nice. So glad that I got them. The dark flocking is a nice contrast with the sheen from the white!

    Read More
    Julie w. April 5, 2016
  • Extravegant and luxurious.. These are eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are so luscious they make any room they are in pop. They are gorgeous! The only thing is that they are not lined which I think would make them a super hit to black out more light, but they do a good job with my wood blinds underneath.

    Read More
    ERICKA S. February 29, 2016
  • Love its!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on the curtains .

    Read More
    Tangie G. February 13, 2016
  • PR in NC
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the pattern of this curtain the material is good but the pattern had a some flaws. Overall decently curtains worth the money. Wish they sold longer versions of these.

    Read More
    Carol D. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes! Beautiful and dramatic look to my dining area. Just did kitchen and great room, which are all open to each other, in Greys with touches of gold. My great room drapes are silver grey with a block of black 2/3 of the way up. these complement perfecly! Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    dianne h. November 29, 2015
  • great quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, good material and a cool design that adds some depth and height to the room

    Read More
    capitol November 4, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high quality panels. They offer a very contemporary and clean look. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    musicmaker October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains! Classy, yet trendy. the Grommet is well constructed and makes the product look more expensive. good buy

    Read More
    shangti69 October 16, 2015
  • KymAnn
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Look perfect in my home office.

    Read More
    kymann September 30, 2015
  • Very striking curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    As always, arrived quickly. I unwrapped and laid out all 4 panels that I purchased. 1 was a slightly different shade, 3 were 95 in, 1 was 95.5 inches. However, as one other reviewer noted (I read tons of reviews before purchasing), the hem at the bottom was big enough (3.5 inches) that it could be let out. 2 of the panels went behind a lg sectional sofa and the bottoms will never be seen, so I just let out the 2 that are visible and left a 1/2 in. hem at the bottom. None are bright white, but look great even next to a bright white TV cabinet. Curtains are beautiful, slighly sateen look, very thick, so blocks out maybe 40% of the light. Also, as someone mentioned, there is some "smearing" of the black onto the white, but is just on the back and on the side seams. Very minimal, looks like some sort of glue, but will never be seen. The circular pattern is not perfectly horizontal on one of the panels, but they are in my rec room and I'm not sure anyone would notice. For the price, the pattern, and the overall luxury of these curtains, I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    mch19587 August 14, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains, the look great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Paula B. July 20, 2015
  • Wendy Sampon
    Verified Purchase

    Added beautiful drama to the room. Very well made.

    Read More
    Wendy S. May 21, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    These are so fabulous and look very expensive. You will not be disappointed! Love them!

    Read More
    Valerie J. May 19, 2015
Sponsored Links