Sale: $44.54

Was: $51.99

Save $7.45 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Mia Lined Grommet Top 84-inch Textured Faux Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Drapes true to color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The drapes are nice and fulfill the purpose for me. I didn't give five stars because the material wasn't as soft as it looks in the advertisement.

    Read More
    Glendora S. June 23, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are jut what they say to be... goes well with my furniture!!!

    Read More
    AnneMaria U. August 3, 2015
  • Nice Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Value for money and well worth it. They look great in the room. Of course the quality of the material isn't AMAZING... but they look good when up. Verdict: You get away with the illusion that this product is more expensive.

    Read More
    showbiz1 March 26, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are fantastic. My only issue is the color is a little light for my room, but I am keeping them anyway. They really do look expensive. I thought they were a great deal!! Also, they are machine washable. When they came, I did like another reviewer said and put them in the dryer, only I used the steam dryer and all the wrinkles fell out and they were perfect!!!!

    Read More
    tracieky7 February 5, 2014
  • Not worth $$
    Verified Purchase

    Although the description of the drapes was relatively accurate, for that much money I was expecting a more luxurious weight and feel to the drapes. They aren't much better than you would find in Walmart. In my haste to complete the room, I kept them. But I wish I hadn't.

    Read More
    vtgirl2 November 9, 2012
  • Wonderful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. They are luxurious textured silk in true charcoal color. My favorite part is that they are nicely lined in charcoal to match so they block out light and heat. My window faced the West so evening sun just pours into our dining room. these curtains do the job of blocking the sun but more importantly... they LOOK FABULOUS! I couldn't be happier with the value, style and quality! You could spend so much more on a similar pair but why when you can get these!? :)

    Read More
    kimmiecb July 21, 2012
  • drapes with no hangups
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes look very good. They cam a bit wrinkled which I thought would hang out but didn't. Should ave ironed them first.

    Read More
    cdjinla May 9, 2012
  • Nice look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes look nice and are a decent buy for the price- compare to Pottery Barn, for example, where their dupioni silk drapes are exhorbitant and look no better than these faux silk ones.

    Read More
    luvmesome March 20, 2012
  • elegant looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very nice & looks really good. The grommets were a different color than I thought & some of them were crooked, but once they were up it was barely noticeable so I decided to keep them. These curtains do have a lining, but are definately not room darkening. Worth the money spent.

    Read More
    dkekm February 9, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely curtains. Got them for our sliding door. The grommets are so useful when going to open the door to let the dogs out. I got these curtains in silver and the color is gorgeous. Matches perfectly with the decor. They also block some of the light, not all, which is nice during the day time and at they're dark enough that our backyard neighbors can't see our shadows.

    Read More
    catalyzes November 13, 2011
  • Give the room a rich look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Hang well and have a opaque look that will help energy wise and block out the light

    Read More
    sharonlea67 September 25, 2011
  • Not as I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric texture and quality were good. I was disappointed that the mint color did not block much light. I did return these curtains to exchange for more light blocking.

    Read More
    karmbru September 14, 2011
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality insulated drapes for the price. Mint green color was nice. It's hard to find alternatives to the gold, burgundy, or black drapes that everyone else sells.

    Read More
    2mnedogz2 August 1, 2011
  • ladonnalafox
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! These are fabulous! Of course, I was ordering these in the wee hours of the morning, and thought I was buying "pairs", when it is only a panel, but they are beautiful and will just have to order another 2 panels. The burgundy is gorgeous, rich in color and just love them in our livingroom. Makes the room so "warm" looking. The folds from shipping have now fallen out, mostly, and would recommend these curtains to anyone! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ladonnalafox December 13, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains added the wow factor to my living room, I bought four panels and let the puddle and they look so elegant! I get so many compliments.......The burgundy is so deep and lush, i steam them to keep them crisp......so much affordable than the exact panels I saw at **** for over $125.00 each!

    Read More
    meligirl99 October 13, 2010
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    These really did the trick. I have wooden mini-blinds in my upstairs apartment bedroom, but they don't completely block the light and I discovered shortly after moving in that I have a rather unattractive nudist living next door and he keeps his blinds angled in such a way that I can see right into his flat! Yikes! I hung these in addition to the blinds and they block the light so well it's hard to get up in the morning! They also make my bedroom look much more stylish and have softened the window. I got the bronze colour -- it's a bit darker than the picture shows, more like a brown. My only complaint is the wrinkles aren't relaxing so I will try and lightly press them with a low iron through a towel.

    Read More
    jtomalley July 10, 2010
  • black vs burgundy curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The black was too stark for my rooms, so i exchanged them for the burgundy. These panels in black or burgundy are beautiful, worth the money, and added elegance, color and livliness to my rooms(living,dining).I have not ironed them, but after 2 months the few wrinkles have not fallen out, so i will press them with a cloth to finish them. I am very pleased with the color, sheen, fabric(poly), and overall look of these curtains. The burgundy is more like the color of a bright pomegranate. I consider a burgundy to have darker wine colors than these curtains have, and less uplight.

    Read More
    iluvcolor April 29, 2010
  • Mia Lined Grommet
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the color of the curtains, I just thought that they would be thicker since it said lined. They don't seem lined to me. But they are beautiful and I ordered some liners for them. I wanted them thicker to block out summer heat and did not order thermals because I love the color of these.

    Read More
    gjhme April 6, 2010
  • I love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I pictured for my guest room. The material is really nice, light weight, but looks expensive. I wish there were more colors to choose from.

    Read More
    cokejo March 25, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value and look great. too! They are in my "formal dining" room which is very eclectic.

    Read More
    entertainalot March 4, 2010
Sponsored Links