Sale: $71.54

Save $7.95 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Liliana Grommet With Silver Metallic Pattern 96 inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These were very pretty but a little too much for my space

    Read More
    jacquie428 December 31, 2015
  • my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way that this Curtain look. They realy look better than I imagined. ...

    Read More
    CATENNA S. October 27, 2015
  • B in St. Pete
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes arrived, and they had much more metallic silver on them than I thought from the internet photo. I had to return them, as there was just too much bling for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser18384 February 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply stunning! I love the silver details.

    Read More
    simoneinfl November 14, 2014
  • LOVED THEM... JUST BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT 4 PANELS BUT BECAUSE THEY ARE WELL MADE I ONLY NEEDED TWO.. LOVE THEM!!

    Read More
    franofarc April 17, 2014
  • These are really fun
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a bit shinny. More glimmer than in the picture, but i love them. they are really fun and add spice to my gray dining room.

    Read More
    soxandamber January 19, 2014
  • Love them, very modern.
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, the silver detail looks beautiful. Very happy that I found these.

    Read More
    magda888 December 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them, so beautiful. Perfect silver flowers on white background, exactly what I was looking for. They are not see through and have a lining.

    Read More
    jannrod July 4, 2013
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is shiny against a more flat background and they are gorgeous. Not too flashy but a lilttle elegant and funky!

    Read More
    luckyjoy April 17, 2013
  • Silver Metallic Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains came exactly like the picture. One review stated that the grommets were bronze ( I can't remember the exact adjective) and that part does looks very awkward compared to the rest - it should be black, silver, or even white - so aside from the ugly grommet color, they look great!

    Read More
    shaffsalot April 16, 2013
  • Good quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return them mainly because of color. My bedding is white and curtains looked yellow. Quality is good, curtains were well made. Material was very shiny tho, with shiny silver print... Maybe too much shine? Also rings are bronze on the white and silver curtain, kind of bad combination. Besides these few problems they are nice quality curtains - fully lined and well made. Return was quick and easy.

    Read More
    florida777 April 15, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are the most beautiful I have ever seen, they make a huge statement on my bedroom window...... I am thinking I should order 1 more pair.

    Read More
    ammaof1 April 11, 2013
  • Beautiful but VERY metallic
    Verified Purchase

    at night they look more like shower curtains - pleased but not overjoyed

    Read More
    suedintn March 7, 2013
  • Drapes are gorgeous and decadent
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are gorgeous, a little on the shiny side, but the shine helps them make quite a statement in a room. However, the gromets look a little cheesy -- square and BRONZE. Oh well, I'll figure out hwo to hide them, the drapes are defintiely worth it.

    Read More
    mystiquelady March 1, 2013
  • Horrible!

    The product was sub par, but the return process was even worse. Overstock has the worse return process. Customer satisfaction is not considered a valid reason for return which is just outrageous. For this reason I will not order from this company in the future. So many other online shopping companies have evolved in the area of returns. Overstock catch up!

    Read More
    dcarl0909 February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are fairly sheer, they are absolutely more beautiful in person and up on the wall.

    Read More
    octiffany February 12, 2013
  • More shine than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice drapes but they definitely are very shiny. With the silver print, they would have worked better for me on a more matte material. The white background had a lot of shine to it too and the overall affect was too much in my room. Quick and easy return.

    Read More
    jkwestlake October 24, 2012
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good and material was very nice. Be careful as you are ironing the curtains, to not set the temperature too high or use water. The flowers made of the silver metallic rub off if you do.

    Read More
    runatalukdar September 26, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There are square bronze grommets on a silver and off-white curtain which do not go together. The curtains are stiff, thin, unattractive, and over-priced. Returned.

    Read More
    shirl09 July 1, 2012
Sponsored Links