Sale $62.99

Was: $69.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Jasmine Embroidered Taffeta-lined Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought the Choc Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Love! super nice and classy looking. very goo quality material. timeless can be paired with anything

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 20, 2016
  • good quality-nice texture

    Very nice satin curtains with elegant design-only problem was didn't quite work for the color in the room but happy with the quality of the product. I'd say the color probably was pretty close to what was shown on line.

    Read More
    jmpz72 July 24, 2013
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are beautiful and of very good quality. I've gotten many compliments on them. they also keep out the light very well.

    Read More
    jsmoodna May 11, 2013
  • Jasmine Embroidered Taffeta-lined Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    just not my taste; i made a mistake on this one, that was on me.

    Read More
    wthell March 3, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good for its value prices, good white cotton lining

    Read More
    happybit January 25, 2012
  • Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are shiny, not as they appear on the website. The material seems a little cheap, and one panel was about an 1/2 longer than the other. I am finding that lengths and colors with this site are not what they should be.

    Read More
    giverny11 January 13, 2012
  • Biscuit? What color is that?
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe its me but the color shown for biscuit seemed to be like a silivery grey. It was very gold.

    Read More
    216rhoyalty December 13, 2011
  • shiny curtains
    Verified Purchase

    first i got gold. a prior reviewer said they looked more copper. i disagree. they are soft gold, especially when the minimal amount of sunlight shines thru. next i bought burgandy, cause u really need four panels. Its a deep burgandy, more like garnet. The flowers and vines on the gold look somewhat burgandy when the soft light shines thru. it is beautiful.

    Read More
    rizzygirl8 November 24, 2011
  • gorgeous!!

    Beautiful curtains, LOVE the flower detail, really dressed up our bedroom. Color was what I expected. I only wish they were thicker/heavier so light wouldn't come through but I am very happy with them!! Well worth the money!!

    Read More
    nikkijay11 October 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. They arrived very quickly...which helped as well.

    Read More
    awilliam1218 October 11, 2011
  • Very Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nive color and look great! I am very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    kcmarquis August 1, 2011
  • Ordered in copper...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in copper expecting a red color. I was really looking forward to hanging them up but when I opened the box I immediately saw the color dark brown :( As far as the quality, they are great. I actually expected them also to be thinner, considering the reviews, but the liner is actually pretty thick and causes them to be opaque. I was expecting more of a moderate sheer. I will be returning them. I am still not sure as to whether or not I will be getting the champagne or the soft gold.

    Read More
    konomonkey11 July 28, 2011
  • NOT THE COLOR I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are great quality, looked beautiful however the color was not what I expected at all. The color I was expecting was more of a dark pumpkin, what came in looked more like the brown color choice.

    Read More
    tamja2010 May 17, 2011
  • NICE curtains with lovely texture
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these in copper, which is more of a cinnamon color. They have a pleasing texture and needed no ironing. Looks eastern Indian. I liked these curtains so much that I bought 4 more panels for other windows. They allow light to filter through but not brightly like a sheer. If you want it darker, you'll need to order a thermal or blackout panel. Shipping took 7 days. Seemed too slow.

    Read More
    mznypame May 14, 2011
  • Gorgeous panels
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the shimmery gold color and texture of these curtain panels. The panels flow gently to the floor and are stunning on my window especially in the sunlight. Very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    rdburesh March 2, 2011
  • soft gold?
    Verified Purchase

    These are not soft gold, they are very brassy and dark. The pattern is as seen and I am pleased with that. The lining is thin and the curtains' weight is very light.

    Read More
    ukvictoria February 19, 2011
  • love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful in my dining room. The only problem is that some of them were not exactly 96 inches, they were slightly less, but we made it work.

    Read More
    chalax December 6, 2010
  • Not "Soft" gold!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a true soft gold color for my cream and gold bathroom. I could not get these up for some time, and by the time I did, the return time frame had expired. These are not a soft color at all, very brassy looking gold. The picture is deceptive.

    Read More
    elizabethfaye October 1, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Jasmine curtains and scarfs in champagne for my two spare bedrooms. The quality is fantastic,and the material is beautiful, very expensive looking and totally exclusive designs. The service from Overstock has been second to none. Thankyou

    Read More
    happybun September 18, 2010
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. They are lined but do not block the light. They are expensive looking and are full enough to look extravagant. I bought the soft gold and the color is true to the photo on line. Very happy!

    Read More
    roa123 August 19, 2010
Sponsored Links