Sale Starts at: $60.29

Save $19.70 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Casablanca Modern Metallic Trellis Pattern Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Modern Metallic Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it The curtain fabrice is very good

    Read More
    ESTER M. February 4, 2017
  • Casual or Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very versatile. Made well. Keep a lot of light out. I get compliments on them all the time. A great wow to the room, yet very subtle. I purchased the white with silver. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    shellyvargo August 27, 2016
  • Beautiful curtain but very delicate material
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 panels in taupe for my living room. They look absolutely beautiful. Especially at night with the lights on. However the color is much lighter than appears on the picture. The material is very lightweight & very delicate. it took me forever to iron this curtains, the silver print comes off easily. Not sure if I'm ever going to try to wash them:) But overall totally worth the effort.

    Read More
    jenny375 April 24, 2016
  • silver is coming off
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in my living/dining area already for a year or so. I wanted to wash them on the weekend. But I recognized the silver print is coming off. So I'm very worried about washing them now

    Read More
    Nadine E. March 21, 2016
  • Look Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These looks like tinfoil glued to some cheap white fabric. Not cute!

    Read More
    Angela W. January 8, 2016
  • Nice elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these curtains but they were not as wide and thick as I thought they were going to be. For the money I expected a much heavier curtain. Plus I thought the price included two panels I was shocked when I revived the order and only revived one! For $**+ I would not have bought them, but it was before the holidays and I didn't have time to keep looking so I had to fork out the money and get the other panel!! Over all very pretty look, goes very well with my contemporary Decour!

    Read More
    Angie G. January 4, 2016
  • Rich Feel
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent curtain .. rich feel

    Read More
    OstkUser53807 November 22, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These may be my new favorite curtains. Bought for my living room. May have to put elsewhere too. Love them!

    Read More
    erinw47 November 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were going to be darker

    Read More
    Jemileth D. August 2, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a lovely shade of grey/silver and the fabric is a good quality. I am glad I bought them for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Nicole N. July 8, 2015
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes look nice and work with my decor but I was disappointed by the way they were packaged as the seams were pressed all funky and the drapes didn't hang quite right. The metallic on them is a plastic coating and I don't think I can press them to improve the seams that are pressed incorrectly. I was eventually able to get them to hang okay but I can still see the seam issues and I'm hoping no one will notice.

    Read More
    Jainene R. May 26, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like ... Very well made.

    Read More
    ShaNae May 11, 2015
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it in white and it looks great. Quality was better than expected too! Very pleased.

    Read More
    Traci S. May 5, 2015
  • Misleading packaging, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were marked 108" on the plastic packaging they came in, but they were ~94"! Also, the sewing job on the lining was atrocious, not straight on either side which causes the white lining to be visible on the side. Very disappointed, what a waste of time.

    Read More
    backliteyes May 4, 2015
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are so beautiful in person! I had them hemmed just a bit to fit my windows and they look custom made!

    Read More
    blueandgoldforever April 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so gorgeous in person...love them!

    Read More
    Angela J. April 16, 2015
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this panel in white, its gorgeous! My only issue was the silver metallic pattern had silver peeling and it was upsetting because I really liked them, the grommet had rusted in several areas, after returning, the replacement arrived with still few areas where silver was peeling. All in all gorgeous but not worth the price, unless you are okay with some areas flawed in the design, especially if you will not be drawing the panels. I expected better quality for the price. Although Overstock was gracious in offering a discount and not charging for returns. I would still try to order and try my luck as they are very pretty panels!

    Read More
    salimamody April 4, 2015
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom but found them to be too formal. The silver is pretty shiny. They would look nice in a dining room or formal living room. You might think the silver is cheap looking, but it really can work.

    Read More
    jadanmorgan April 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the silver/white panels. They are gorgeous! I bought the longer 96" length and the panels drape with a puddle affect on the floor, truly an elegant look. 5+ stars

    Read More
    meganftz123 March 8, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good quality

    Read More
    LVG January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links