Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Casa Flocked Faux Silk Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these classy curtains!

    Read More
    Eveline D. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains. They are excellent quality and definitely dress up the room.

    Read More
    bueno2279 April 6, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are super stylish and very luxurious in appearance. Definitely worth it. They turn the room into a showstopper.

    Read More
    Laura K. March 25, 2017
  • Elegant Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We love them. Enough light gets through to have closed during the day but not sheer or seerhrough what so ever. Love these.

    Read More
    Todd D. November 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Beautiful sheen and heavy enough, really pops in the room

    Read More
    Shari M. October 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive , i absolutely love it

    Read More
    zainab k. July 4, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and are washable!

    Read More
    Jill s. June 26, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes were great as described.

    Read More
    lisaleejohnson April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    So impressive. Look ultra ecpensive

    Read More
    byutwit April 23, 2016
  • Eye catchers
    Verified Purchase

    I get asked frequently where I got my drapes. I love the style, quality and look

    Read More
    liz s. April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes are white but not stark white-perhaps creamy with flat black flocking. They have a sheen that gives them that silky luxury and they fall well. Not stiff at all! Just give them time.

    Read More
    Cozmo February 24, 2016
  • Debbie G
    Verified Purchase

    These make any room look great.

    Read More
    Debbie G. February 4, 2016
  • AL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful................... Love it

    Read More
    Aaron L. December 26, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful texture and the pattern goes well with my modern themed room.

    Read More
    Sharon P. December 2, 2015
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't as I expect . Fabric is good Length is good Color is not white is beige.

    Read More
    EMPERATRIZ R. November 30, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning curtains. I put these in my family room - a large room with 6 windows, and hung them floor to ceiling with a balloon effect at the bottom. Everyone who visits oohs and aaahs over these curtains. I have very expensive custom drapes in the formal DR, and these look just as expensive.

    Read More
    Gina T. October 20, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these , they make my room look elegant

    Read More
    Kristi R. September 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These look really expensive. I love them. My walls are a medium/dark grey color and they look amazing in my living room.

    Read More
    carolinat July 6, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about these curtains reading some of the other reviews. I ordered 5 of the 108" - black and white. They came the right length, the pattern is lined up perfectly and the color is black and white. I was able to do one panel per window, which looks good, although 2 per window would have more of a fuller look. I hung them just below the top of my 9ft high ceiling, leaving a little extra at the bottom. . . They look amazing- I love how they drape. The more extra you have at the bottom the more flare-out you'll get. I would definitely recommend getting a longer length than the exact size of your window/door... if your going for the look overstock has for their image. .

    Read More
    Rebekah F. June 19, 2015
  • vicki131
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 panels and they look perfect with my bedspread! They hang perfectly straight and look very expensive. I had to do a little pressing on the back side but not much.

    Read More
    Vicki W. May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links