Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $49.04

Save $5.45 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Casa Flocked Faux Silk Grommet 84-inch Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flocked curtains
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite curtains. Very thick material and flocking makes them look very high end.

    Read More
    Nichole M. January 14, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain added beauty and class in my house. I would like to get more but it's been sold out for a long time.

    Read More
    virginia k. October 11, 2015
  • Casa Flocked Faux Silk
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain were better than I expected! The fabric is good quality.

    Read More
    backbuddy July 9, 2014
  • looks great and everyone loves them
    Verified Purchase

    a very large selection of curtains to choose from. I am so glad I choose these.

    Read More
    theharris December 17, 2013
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so beautiful! They are the perfect weight for letting in light, but providing full privacy. The fabric is of a very high quality and they look way more expensive than they are. Always a nice feature! They also came out of the package with hardly a wrinkle so I could hang them without having to steam them straight. I'm very happy with this purchase and might buy more for my other bedroom.

    Read More
    artkitten December 14, 2013
  • Not up to overstock's usual standard
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was stiff, can't iron, design and quality poor. You could use them for a drop cloth if you're painting. Horrible curtains.

    Read More
    lauradevin November 10, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my work-out room along with the wavy mirrors and they look very cool together! Very modern pattern and luxurious fabric. I am very happy with them and would recommend them.

    Read More
    3attheshire September 20, 2013
  • pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are very nice looking. Quality is good. Bit they let quite a bit of light through. I am using them in dining room so i do not mind. I love mine. Look great hanging

    Read More
    kellilee33 May 21, 2013
  • I love these on my patio door!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these look. They let just enough light in, but are totally private. I just wish I had ordered two more panels to go on my family room window which is on the same wall as the patio door. When I tried to order later, you were all out of the white ones! I keep checking to see if you have any more come in.

    Read More
    fill13 April 23, 2013
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are absolutely beautiful! They are exactly as I pictured them. As a matter of fact, they are more beautiful than i expected. THe quality is great. They make my dining room look so classy! My older uncle came over and could not stop talking about how beautiful they were and how they made the room look so much bigger. I love the color red and i have red, black & white everywhere in my house. These curtains just brought everything together in such a classy way!

    Read More
    rgraham747 December 11, 2012
  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were gorgeous. However, they were about 10" to short! Even though my windows to floor measures 82" and the curtains I had there before were 84" L curtains, these were so short. Therefore, I returned them. I would suggest buying a longer length than you actual need. Also, they don't tell you on the website that the grommets are bronze, which I thought was weird for black and white curtains. I thought they would have been silver.

    Read More
    desmogirl October 16, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They excided my exceptations, just what the room needed, I am so happy I am ordering two more for the another room. I never been dissapointed on anything I order and I always read the reviews to help me make up my mind. Thanks again OverStock

    Read More
    debcrep October 3, 2012
  • marie
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to go with my white living room suite and also to match all the wrought iron . perfect match very well pleased.

    Read More
    mariemeade July 24, 2012
  • Nice but Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are nice enough but the color was off a bit. Have more of a purple tint than grey. They have no lining at all, just a thick dark backing to the fabric. My biggest issue was the shipping time......over 10 days. Unfortunately Overstock as well as many other vendors, have decided to ship FedEx through the Post Office. Items that in the past may have taken 2-3 days now are over a week to arrive. If you need them in a hurry as I did.....Don't Order.

    Read More
    17decorator March 19, 2012
  • Added exactly what my dining room needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my curtains they fit perfect in our dining room. Only down fall is whenever the baby throws food the thread on the curtain absorbs it like a permant marker. But other than that they are beautiful, no regrets

    Read More
    quiroga82111 March 14, 2012
  • Good looking, but too short
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them and didn't realize they were too short, so I left them in the package.

    Read More
    ginaz111 March 12, 2012
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the curtains, they make the whole room. I particularly like the black flocking on the design.

    Read More
    dh116 March 5, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these curtains. I bought them for a client of mine, and I am now want to purchase them for my own home. They add such a dramatic look to any room, and the fabric felt very rich and luxurious. I would definitely purchase these again!!

    Read More
    kristin30 February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mika H. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eveline D. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links