Today: $94.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Capri Denim 84-inch Grommet Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick, heavy denim, they darken the room nicely. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Simone S. July 15, 2016
  • These are perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these panels, they are great quality and are sure to last for years! The deep blue color and real jean material make them perfect for my son's room!!!

    Read More
    Mae March 8, 2016
  • Lizzy
    Verified Purchase

    great product, very durable

    Read More
    elizabeth d. February 3, 2016
  • best curtain I have ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains were a great purchase...they look great

    Read More
    justallmydogs January 5, 2016
  • Heavy and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains for my sons room. Room darkening even without blinds. Perfect for the boy who wants blue everything. Very heavy, good quality material. Love them!! (Note-they do relax and 'grow' just a bit after being hung. Since they are machine washable, they'll be easy to clean)

    Read More
    Anne D. December 25, 2015
  • Perfect for a teen boy's room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my teen son's bedroom to coordinate with the denim comforter and shams purchased separately. The dark denim curtains matched quite closely and with the grommets are a nice masculine addition. The curtains are not lined, but are very nearly black out curtains when drawn. The quality of the denim and of the stitching is quite good. These curtains would also be suitable in a man cave, a kids' play room, or maybe a media room. For a wide window, you would need two pairs for fullness.

    Read More
    Texasfamilyoffour July 9, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a fantastic choice for my 7 year old's bedroom. I think they will coordinate with whatever boy décor his room will have through the years. They are a nice quality and really look good.

    Read More
    becscully February 12, 2015
  • Great casual look!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    coffeelover729 January 3, 2015
  • Lakehouse perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 panels for our lakehouse as we wanted a rustic nautical look. These were perfect. Good quality fabric and details.

    Read More
    beverly338 December 18, 2013
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for my family room. Because of the height of the windows, I knew I needed to get drapes, but I wanted something fairly casual. These were perfect! I bought them in the darker color and they are a nice, rich navy. The denim has a nice weight to it - heavy enough to block out most of the light but also light enough to hang beautifully. The one thing I would note is that the panels themselves are rather narrow and I needed more of them then I thought I would. But otherwise, I am really pleased with these curtains.

    Read More
    bostongal22 November 11, 2013
  • So happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it's hard to buy things on line because you can't see it in person. Well, my son loved the curtains after I put them up. They are really a nice quality and I'd order again and recommend to others.

    Read More
    graplekid September 24, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were exactly what I wanted and go perfect in the bedroom. They are heavy and just the right color.

    Read More
    gailgeorge July 13, 2013
  • Length issues but great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 4 panels to work on three windows. Two of them were different lengths but it worked out ok for me. My 84" length came out between 87" and 88-1/2". So unless you want to hem them watch out. They look amazing though.

    Read More
    mamamerganser February 25, 2013
  • Denim window panels
    Verified Purchase

    They are not very wide but if you want just panels to sit on sides of window which is what I wanted, they work well. Too light weight for room darkening. Can see blinds behind them. They match my denim loveseats perfectly in my den so they serve my purpose well. Great sale price.

    Read More
    raynan January 19, 2013
  • Great for my child's room
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for to finish my child's room. After reading some of the reviews though, I was expecting to have a 7-grommet panel, but all of them came with 8-grommets so they fit nicely. No backing though, so don't block much light, but we also have window blinds to help with that. Overall, very pleased with them.

    Read More
    psemk August 22, 2012
  • Finally!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for these for two years!! Was finally resigned to ordering a shower curtain and putting grommets in it myself when I found these. They are perfect for my son's bedroom and match the Tommy H. Bedroom denim set almost exactly! Thank you Overstocks!!

    Read More
    txgal6 February 7, 2012
  • Real DENIM!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE these denim curtains!! They are the real deal - no cheap, light weight denim here, these are true-blue, jeans material and they look GREAT!! Need a little steaming or ironing right out of the package, but the color is gorgeous, the grommets are wide, made with silver metal and you can even see the golden brown stitching that you would find on a pair of jeans - very nice, very cozy! Note: Because they are good and heavy, make sure you use your stud finder when hanging your selected hardware, to give these beautiful curtains plenty of support.

    Read More
    georgia2virginia January 4, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for denim curtains for over a year now and found exactly what I wanted at Overstock.com!! This was yet another very satisfied purchase!

    Read More
    pegilea October 7, 2011
  • Capri Denim Panel
    Verified Purchase

    good product, met my needs and was accurately described on the website. Service and delivery were great.

    Read More
    cerh August 23, 2011
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and colour is very close to the picture. However the panels were different in length by almost 3 inches. Also, the gommets are placed in such a way that the wrong side of the fabric shows at the ends when hung. This is NOT good, but unfortunately I got these a few weeks before opening the package, since they were for a new house, and it is too late to return them. I do NOT recommend these. The length can be fixed more easily but the gommets can't!!

    Read More
    devoteduser June 1, 2011
Sponsored Links