| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $52.98

Save $17.01 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Arabella Flocked Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent to windows in my bedroom! Elegant!

    Read More
    Shawntay S. July 19, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are tacky and not the high quality I expected

    Read More
    Richard O. September 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    loved the quality and the color

    Read More
    Doris P. July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are stunning! They turned out being a few shades darker than the image and didn't work for the room I originally purchased them for... but I loved them so much I kept the curtains for a different room.

    Read More
    Krista F. May 7, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning- have received numerous compliments as well

    Read More
    kim k. April 26, 2016
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. They are nicely lined so when closed they can keep the heat or light out if needed. They are a nice weight and fold nicely in a accordion style when opened up. I really like the big grommets on them, they make sliding them open and closed a breeze. I hung mine up to the ceiling for a nice dramatic effect. Looks very nice!!

    Read More
    Laurie B. February 23, 2016
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these in my Paris themed bedroom

    Read More
    hercsgirl January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and they look wonderful in my livingroom.

    Read More
    maxm1 January 8, 2016
  • Very elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, beautiful curtains. They are not 100% black out which I was hoping for, but I guess I could add another layer behind them. They looks very expensive with the varied textures, and materials used. They are lined and heavy, I would assume most people would find them adequate for black out purposes too.

    Read More
    melinda929 December 31, 2015
  • These are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets. I receive so many compliments.

    Read More
    jennr1 December 22, 2015
  • AnaLovesCandles
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so beautiful in person. I have them in my office where I have customers come through and I get so many compliments. I love them!! It goes well with the Bubble Shade Crystal & Chrome Chandelier I bought here too.

    Read More
    Ana M. December 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    They look so good on my daughter's room window.

    Read More
    Faiza S. December 2, 2015
  • Material, too dark.
    Verified Purchase

    color did not compare to the picture

    Read More
    Robyn D. November 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Got the white one and it has black and grey in it with a sheen, love it, great for bedroom

    Read More
    Farangis A. November 26, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Dramatic look in my bedroom

    Read More
    Julie B. November 22, 2015
  • Mrs. Gaillard
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so beautiful, I feel the need to redecorate the whole room just so it can live up to them!

    Read More
    Marcelle O. November 22, 2015
  • Disapponited
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 panels and the first panel I opened had threads coming out of the grommets. The sewing job on the entire right side of the panel was uneven. The grommets looked cheap, and the curtain material did not look high quality for the price that I paid. I will be returning these

    Read More
    melissa c. November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. They will need ironing though....

    Read More
    samoverstocked August 23, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I returned because they were busier than I thought they may be. Very nice though.

    Read More
    gail August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my informal dining area.

    Read More
    Stacy P. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links