Sale Starts at: $41.39

Save $7.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lambrequin Arabella 84 in. L Flocked Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They are ok.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are ok. Def don't have the metallic sheen to them as presented in pictures. I bought the taupe. They are darker than pictured. I will be returning.

    Read More
    jasmine b. March 18, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a little too stiff.

    Read More
    Loretta C. February 11, 2017
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Decadent, rich curtain...I have received many a compliment. Private yet allows light in. Not a black out curtain but is lined.

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 4, 2017
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are simply beautiful. They are a really good quality. The fabric has a satin sheen to it. I'm really happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Janine T. April 4, 2016
  • Be careful you get the right color...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered what I thought was what is pictured, I basically got black curtains. Who has black curtains? I'm not a mortician!!!!! Lol! Whatever, they are lovely but too dark.

    Read More
    shawnagirlyaya February 18, 2016
  • perffect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the black, white, gray. They are beautiful! Nice quality, they hang right. They definitely make my living room pop.

    Read More
    William H. November 19, 2015
  • beautiful and luxiourous
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains add a lot of luxe in the bedroom. I got them in the white/black and they are not total blackout curtains but it does darken the room well. They look expensive.

    Read More
    Reesha2599 November 3, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are well made, hold their shape and elegant. I have them in my kitchen. I thought the might be too formal for the kitchen but they aren't. They make the kitchen look better.

    Read More
    remodelq1 October 25, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the white and absolutely love them. I normally hate curtains but these add great interest to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. October 1, 2015
  • Uh-oh
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are beautiful but have one fatal flaw. I bought a pair and discovered that the patterns don't match so that they look wonky when closed. I have to leave them open, negating the reason I bought them!

    Read More
    moiaussi September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We've put these up, in white, in a room converted to a walk-in closet/dressing room. They are feminine, soft, and keep the sun out in a bright room. They've dressed the place up nicely. Good quality, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Nancy B. August 21, 2015
  • CROOKED PATTERN
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED MY CURTAIN PANELS QUICKLY AND EFFORTLESSLY. HOWEVER, BY THE TIME I WAS ABLE TO HANG MY CURTAINS IT WAS PASSED THE EXCHANGE OR RETURN DATES. AND IT WASN'T UNTIL THEY WERE HUNG THAT I NOTICED THE PATTERN GRADUALLY SLOPES TO THE RIGHT ON EVERY PANEL. I HATE THAT ANYTIME ANYONE NOTICES IT THEY THINK THEY ARE HUNG CROOKED. I'M APPARENTLY GOING TO HAVE TO MODIFY THEM MYSELF AND ADD FABRIC TO ADJUST AND MAKE THE PATTERN STRAIGHT. IT DRIVES ME NUTS😨

    Read More
    Jessica J. June 13, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Honest person here and I shop everywhere....this was a good buy! Decent quality a very pretty!

    Read More
    T.L. April 23, 2015
  • Mrsls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & striking. The grommets were silver on mine.

    Read More
    mrsls April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful however I was hopino for a bit more contrast in the texture.

    Read More
    Vida W. March 8, 2015
  • love love love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    love these curtains. heavy. very rich in color. best purchase ever.

    Read More
    crice1913 November 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous! So much prettier in person. And the reviews that previously stated that the rings on top were gold not silver and didn't match mine are silver.

    Read More
    jacels June 18, 2014
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is of very good quality. Really like that the black pattern is raised velvet. Added that extra touch to our daughters room.

    Read More
    mrsk5 May 25, 2014
  • I Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the product, but the measurement is not exactly what's advertised. I usually buy 84 inch window panels and they work perfectly. But these are 1-2 inches too short, so I had to order longer panels and raise my curtain rod. So, we'll see how it works with the 96 inch panel.

    Read More
    abcdefghijk987 January 17, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. I ordered the taupe and it matches the picture, true to appearance. Irons easily without scorching. They were exactly what I wanted, love them.

    Read More
    johnsonalexa21 November 22, 2013
Sponsored Links