Read All Reviews for Lambert Dark Brown Wood Modern Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this table for a year and find it satisfactory. Fits where we need it and have had compliments.

    Read More
    Jackie C. September 30, 2016
  • beautiful, simple table
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a table for the dinette/window area of the kitchen. The size was perfect for our space and it coordinated well with our dining room table and chairs. The top is easy to wipe clean with a damp towel. We have ordered need to assemble furniture and cabinets since relocating to Florida. This was the easiest to put together and did not require glue or extra tools. The metal on the top of the legs ensures an easy time of it---guiding the screw and washer and not causing the wood to "give". It is a very solid table, sitting squarely on our floor with no wobbles. The box arrived very quickly 2-3 days and had some dings. However, the furniture itself was well protected by its packing and was unmarred. So, from start to finish, we both feel this was a good purchase and worth the price for a casual table.

    Read More
    hopgeorge January 22, 2013
  • Love the table

    This dining table is perfect for us. The table isn't very wide or long, but it is a good size. The metal accents on the corners give the table an elegant look and feel. The table's dark finish makes it easy for us to get away without using a table cloth.

    Read More
    louiville January 17, 2013
  • Great table

    Table is great and because it's dark brown I don't need to put a table cloth on it. The photo of the table looks a tad darker. The table is on the smaller side, which is great for people like me with limited space.

    Read More
    kereln January 13, 2013
  • the perfect choice

    We are upgrading our flat and we decided to change everything what is considered furniture. We found almost every piece of furniture on overstock and for the final purchase we left the dining table since we couldn’t agree on the color. The decision was made to buy a dark brown instead of a black. Since we bought all the furniture from overstock I can only recommend it.

    Read More
    ruthgomez January 10, 2013
  • Simple but strong table

    My old table was splitting, so I needed a new one fast. This table jumped out to me because of it's price and it's the same color has the one I had. I can honestly say this table is worth every penny. The table legs are sturdy and the surface is so easy to clean. The table's black finish makes it look extremely regal as well.

    Read More
    jeanette0 January 9, 2013
  • quality and simplicity

    This warm wood dining table is really simple and high quality. It has the perfect size for the dining room and it is so easy to serve the meals on the top. Cleaning is quick and easy without the material getting deteriorated. Assembly was really easy and I am happy that the construction is this solid as it will last for a long time. Another fruitful deal with you guys.

    Read More
    nicolefades January 8, 2013
  • simple and useful

    Whenever I buy furniture into my home I do not want it to be extravagant or stylish, I need it to be simple, useful and multifunctional, just as this dining table. It is large enough to serve dinner on whenever I have family or friends coming over and I can enjoy my morning coffee at the table and sitting on the comfortable chairs also ordered from Overstock. Good and solid construction and fair pricing.

    Read More
    marcusgreen January 4, 2013
  • Damage, had to exchange
    Verified Purchase

    Chunk of wood missing. Corner and mid section of side. Screws missing in two places.

    Read More
    carroll321 December 27, 2012
  • Ok Product
    Verified Purchase

    Damaged product. Was poorly packaged, thus the damage. Packaging did not provide materials between table top and outer box so box damaged and table damaged

    Read More
    jay715 December 11, 2012
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for an apartment. It is very sturdy. The color is great

    Read More
    ianina82 November 21, 2012
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table in my very small dining area for over one year and haven't been disappointed. It's a lovely, well made, sturdy table and has held up well. It arrived in perfect condition and went together in a matter of minutes. Others have said it scratches easily but that's not my experience. It wipes clean with a damp rag and a quick swipe with a dry towel removes any streaks. Great buy!

    Read More
    joyce827 October 23, 2012
  • great and solid, just what needed

    If you need something solid because you have three little devils in your home like I do, then this is your obvious choice. I don’t` know what do my kids love in escalating every table in the house but in five years they dismantled four dining tables. We bought this one like six months ago and it is still holding no problems whatsoever. Cool isn’t it?

    Read More
    pattyroman September 29, 2012
  • top service and quality

    I didn’t know what was all that fizzing and buzzing around this dining table, until I saw it. Yes my wife bought one of this dark brown dining tables. Why? Because the old one was used and old. So she changed it, and it looks amazing. Was affordable too, service was spotless and fast so there are no complaints from my wife, and I just love it. So for me that is enough. Good product for a good price and with a fast service. I don’t want more.

    Read More
    markchagal September 25, 2012
  • perfect in color and size

    This dining table is perfect in both color and size for my small dining area. It is large enough for the four dining chairs and comfortable for a nice dinner. The quality is really great, the construction solid and durable, while the price as always from Overstock, affordable and fair. Another great deal with you guys.

    Read More
    andrewsarah September 20, 2012
  • Very Small Table
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy with the table. It has a few dings and it scratches wery easily. After the first use, I found a scratch on the surface. Very cheap table...You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    swiftjp June 15, 2012
  • Looks perfect with silver chairs!

    I have some fantastic silver aluminum chairs and they are just great around this table because of the little silver inlays near the tops of the legs. They complement each other so well and sit underneath a matching silver light fixture, bringing it all together even more.

    Read More
    morningwarbler5 April 5, 2012
  • Nice, simple table design but scratches easily

    These were some scratches on this table when I unpacked it, oh no! I called Overstock and they offered to replace it, hassle-free. They really do have great customer service. The replacement table came a couple days ago with no damage, hooray!

    Read More
    bedazzlerkate April 3, 2012
  • Apartment dining table

    Like others have mentioned, this is perfect for apartments. The size is just what I need for my dining room/kitchen hybrid in my first apartment. The price is right so if it doesn't work in my next apartment, I won't feel too bad - will just sell locally or through the classifieds. Maybe even donate it if it eventually doesn't suit my needs anymore because the price on Overstock is right.

    Read More
    inigomontoya55 April 2, 2012
  • Very nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks lovely in my loft-like apartment. It looks the same as higher priced same style tables. I love it.

    Read More
    doxygirl February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links