Sale $60.29

MSRP: $121.95

Save $61.66 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lakshmi, Goddess of Prosperity' Statuette , Handmade in India

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome work!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself. But could be a great gift too! The work in the statue is very beautiful. The color is as shown in picture. The face is lil different but that’s not I’m complaining. Each handmade item could be different. I am happy abt my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser207687 October 20, 2017
  • it was nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice statue bought it as a gift.

    Read More
    Rmatt79 August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made sculpture. The detail is wonderful!

    Read More
    Anne M. March 14, 2016
  • Great craftsmanship, great vibes.
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftsmanship, great vibes. Made my home diva happy to get this.

    Read More
    chris85041 January 4, 2014
  • Beautifully detailed Lakshmi statuette
    Verified Purchase

    We really like our new Lakshmi statuette. Beautifully carved details are found throughout the piece. The color is the same as shown in the picture. Doesn't take up much space as it is a statuette.

    Read More
    napa1 March 21, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the intricate word work on this! You can tell that this was made with love and care. If you are a Lakshmi Goddess fan you will definately want this peice!

    Read More
    sandys21 October 28, 2010
  • Good Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is better than what you might find in anything other than a high quality (and expensive) import store. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    007jenny April 7, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I bought this Lakshmi statue. It's much more beautiful in person than in the picture. The wood is lighter than the picture, sort of a light, warm honey color. The carving is also much more delicate and detailed in person. Overall, a great buy!

    Read More
    pink72 January 26, 2010