Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lakeside Terrace Large Cotton Wall Tapestry (60 x 80)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feel like I'm at the cafe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wall tapestry. It looks perfect in my dining room, and makes me feel like I'm sitting in the café, enjoying the view! Hung the Taupe/Maroon Tassels on either side to finish the look,

    Read More
    homegrandma December 31, 2016
  • Lovely style
    Verified Purchase

    The French inspired scene is reminiscent of a corner cafe.

    Read More
    Kenneth A. April 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I am really enjoying this tapestry.

    Read More
    John L. April 15, 2016
  • Beatiful detail and color!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a large piece - colors were good - I hung it from a large decorative rod - looks lovely.

    Read More
    Gretchen S. November 11, 2015
  • Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    this Tapestry is very large needs to be on a large wall. The picture is very pretty nice to look at. I love it.

    Read More
    Joan V. October 13, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go by the picture. This is a great tapestry and it is much better in person

    Read More
    leahpi April 5, 2014
  • lARGE WALL HANGING
    Verified Purchase

    It covers a large area very nicely.Not able to iron it smooth.

    Read More
    phalquon August 20, 2013
  • quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks much better in person than on the picture. I have it hanging in my hallway and it gets a lot of compliments

    Read More
    troslyn June 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this tapestry! It looks beautiful in the room.

    Read More
    ljmsb53 May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought...the first one stayed in my house that went to my ex...I love the colors, and the quality is amazing! I just hung it on a wrought iron drapery rod, and it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    scholar25 February 24, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This tapestry is a great value, specially considering the size of it (60 in by 80 in). It's good for a big family or living room. My husband hung this in our living room which has a 20-foot ceiling, instantly adding richness, warmth, and coziness to the room. You do need to iron it before hanging it up. I had to iron it twice, the first time didn't work because I didn't use the steam mode. After we hung it up we realized that we had to iron it again. The steam really did the trick the second time. The tapestry definitely looks much more expensive that it's cost and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    floridasaver November 6, 2012
  • Lovely Tapesty

    This is a very pretty tapestry, and it's certainly a fantastic deal. Please note that the scroll border is not one color and actually has a black outline. This gives it a bit of a different look than the picture shown.

    Read More
    freedoms1 January 15, 2012
  • Very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tapestry. It is going to go very nice in my livng room along with the 3 collection Van Gogh art pictures I purchased on Overstock.com. I am very happy with the quality and fabric used.

    Read More
    wnyhamburg December 30, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I hung the tapestry behind leather storage benches that provide seating on one side of my dining room table. So although the tapestry is not wool, it won't itch like wool might when diners lean back on it. It looks great in my space!

    Read More
    flipntime September 7, 2011
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    It's so hard to believe the value and craftsmanship of this wall hanging. Overstock has outdone itself. It is absolutely beautiful and would have cost me at least triple the price I paid. I have purchased everything from leather barstools to paintings( which I will order in the next few days) from them and everything is top value for the money. I've shopped around and woill always go to Overstock to get the best price and excellent service. Shop Overstock and you'll never be dissatisfied

    Read More
    cuddlina April 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beautyhunter February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links