Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $46.77

At other retailer: $77.26

Save $30.49 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lakeside Glass Globe/ Aluminum Holders (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pillar candle holders
    Verified Purchase

    good construction,unusual piece and goes well in my traditional living room where I am adding some new contemporary pieces.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 27, 2015
  • Will look to buy one more set

    the quality of this product is great arrived fast, was packed nicely will definitely recommend this to every1.....//

    Read More
    amitseth July 2, 2013
  • Superb Stuff...

    I am amazed to see the quality of the item and the service was awesome. would surly recommend to this...

    Read More
    sirka March 14, 2013
  • what a great rug

    I truly enjoy this product! It looks great and exactly as it appears at the picture on the website. beautiful quality and finish will recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    pasure February 7, 2013
  • Awesome Product

    This product is beautiful! I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend. Just what my living room needed. And, I love shopping on Overstock!!

    Read More
    lucyadl January 29, 2013
  • Awesome

    Really loved this product very nicely packed and arrived in time will look to buy more from Overstock.

    Read More
    elzabethmenael January 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous

    So glad that i buy this set looks so so amazing and gorgeous really had a great buy. thanks Overstock

    Read More
    darlene89 December 28, 2012
  • Gorgeous

    nice product and and looks beautiful at my dining room will look to buy another one soon.

    Read More
    rougrider December 17, 2012
  • beauty

    This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lauragal November 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous

    So glad I checked Overstock for this set. you can buy them in Amazon as well but i found it cheaper and the quality and finish was amazing will definitely shop from Overstock again.

    Read More
    julerose November 2, 2012
  • Beautiful

    Great buy for me good quality, made my room look beautiful Excellent finish!

    Read More
    jcameron66 August 23, 2012
Sponsored Links