Today: $106.97

Was: $115.49

Save $8.52 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lahaina Outdoor Acacia Wood Chaise Lounge by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Too low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get in an out of it easily. It is only about 6 inches off of the ground.

    Read More
    bsmilee April 18, 2017
  • Love the chair.
    Verified Purchase

    It's so stylish and easy to use. Came quick and it folds so you can store easily. Love it.

    Read More
    Kamila H. April 1, 2017
  • Perfect Deck Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This the perfect portable lounge chair for your deck!

    Read More
    klanj March 22, 2017
  • Awesome poolside chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great, is very good quality, and came fully assembled. I like that it is low to the ground do it doesn't block the view of the garden. It's very comfortable to relax and bask in the sun! I plan on buying another.

    Read More
    Diana H. February 23, 2017
  • Relaxation
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair; it's comfortable and looks great on my patio.

    Read More
    Vicky S. February 15, 2017
  • Very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but really uncomfortable - it needs an option to tilt up more - difficult to sip a beverage in the highest upright position because it's still awkwardly low.

    Read More
    Rhonda G. February 10, 2017
  • Its wood and very nice
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this if you want a wooden chase lounge for your deck. You'll need some kind of cushion or pillow however. I highly recommend this. It folds up easily and is compact and easy to carry in its folded position.

    Read More
    michal54 January 26, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, sturdy loungers that have held up well to the heat out here

    Read More
    William C. December 20, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I read every review of these chaises on every website that carries them. So many positive reviews, but most of the negative reviews talked about the chaises being uncomfortable. "But they are so pretty!", I cried, "So affordable!", I wailed... and I ignored the warnings and bought the chairs. The honest unvarnished truth is, they are uncomfortable. They really are. I'm 5'7", 140 lbs, an average human. The curve of the chair is incompatible with the natural curves of my back. Yes, I can probably use a lumbar pillow, yes I can maybe buy some kind of cushion or pad, but that's not why I was buying these loungers. It's sad, but the one true function of a lounger is LOUNGING, a word that implies relaxation and comfort. It's not comfortable, so you can't relax.

    Read More
    RenD. October 26, 2016
  • comfortable & worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair - comfortable & easy to move

    Read More
    Lee G. October 19, 2016
  • Looks great but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    They do/did look great by my pool but the supports for the legs broke after a few months. I've tried to get them replaced/repaired with a harder wood and am close to finding a handy man to do the repairs. Right now they're folded up in the corner of my garage. Kinda bummed. But they were very sharp looking for a good solid summer.....

    Read More
    Karyn H. October 5, 2016
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 of these to go around my beach house pool and every one of them broke within the first few months and my Management company had to throw them away and replace with other chairs from other materials.

    Read More
    Andrea F. September 21, 2016
  • Solid Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty straight forward lounger at a decent price. It does sit low so if you have a hard time getting up and down easy it might not be for you. I have it on my deck off my bedroom and I enjoy laying on it in the sun. Now if I could just get my neighbors to stop asking me to put clothes on.

    Read More
    Phil B. September 2, 2016
  • Perfect addition to our pool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these chaise lounges a few years back and they are still in perfect condition and we love them. We have a beach entrance into our pool and we use these half in the water and half out. I don't have anything negative to say about them.

    Read More
    redroverit August 24, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The Snap Lock to keep it folded doesn't match the hole intended therefor it will open while carrying. Very annoying and poor inspection/design. Otherwise it works.

    Read More
    Fred C. August 20, 2016
  • Not terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these a year ago, one Texas "winter" and full summer later they are holding up pretty well. They look like weathered wood now, not like the picture at all. I used tung oil to try and spruce them up, but it didn't make a difference, the wood is super absorbent now.

    Read More
    kayjo32 August 11, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Its low, but look great and is comfortable!

    Read More
    johnna B. August 10, 2016
  • Looks great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs a couple years ago, and I just threw them in the garbage. One chair had a broken slat within a few months, and the other one just broke in a couple places. Overall, they look great. They were only somewhat comfortable (you can only lay on your back, and that isn't really comfy), and the quality left a bit to be desired. I guess I expected more out of solid wood patio furniture.

    Read More
    kalinn July 17, 2016
  • Great recliners for a tan!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and easy to transport. Love!

    Read More
    Ameliana K. June 13, 2016
  • Had these now for over a year
    Verified Purchase

    One of the slates broke when someone sat on it (weight of this person, roughly 155) and they wear very quickly. Ended up buying outdoor wicker chaise lounge chairs this year. Loved them when I got them, but when I have to replace in a year, I am not so happy anymore! Buy something else.

    Read More
    Nicol M. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links