Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $93.14

At other retailer: $129.99

Save $36.85 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lahaina Outdoor Acacia Wood Chaise Lounge by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oustanding deign & price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to give this lounger 5 stars, because its got teak like properties, but costs a lot less. And its an awesome design, looks great & is comfortable.

    Read More
    dave1967 August 8, 2017
  • Sun worshiper
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs. We have a nice patio out by the pool and the chairs are perfect for ou by the pool sunbathing.

    Read More
    Denise W. August 7, 2017
  • Lightweight and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these chairs and so far very impressed. They're attractive, the wood looks really nice. They're also pretty lightweight and fold-up nicely for easy transport. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the box says to protect them from moisture, so I'm not sure how well they'll hold up. Fingers crossed! They are light & compact enough that I could easily bring them inside though.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful, sleek design.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable, beautiful chair. I was worried about storage but, to my surprise, they fold up into a perfect compact arch with a handle for easy carry. Perfect chair. Love, love, love...

    Read More
    Dawn S. July 8, 2017
  • Wood chase lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique. Quality very good

    Read More
    Elena I. July 8, 2017
  • Great for the pool
    Verified Purchase

    The lounge is very comfortable. The quality is high end. They look great around the pool.

    Read More
    Michael R. July 7, 2017
  • Outstanding Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Lahaina Outdoor chaise lounge for my wife's birthday. She has always wanted a wooden chaise lounger, but most of the ones we looked at were cheaply made and/or too expensive. When we received the chaise lounge, it was everything she wanted and matched exactly what was advertised on Overstock. Thank you for a great product and is holding up nicely on our outdoor pool deck.

    Read More
    Ernest S. July 1, 2017
  • Wood chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wooden chaise lounger. Quite comfortable!

    Read More
    Valerie P T. June 24, 2017
  • Very nice chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful chaise, I love that it can fold up and be easy to carry and put away during bad weather. Very low to the ground, your almost laying in the ground so be warned.

    Read More
    Heather B. June 18, 2017
  • Acacia Wood Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chaise is of very good quality and the really nice thing is that it collapses and is easily portable. The downside is that it is much lower to the ground that your standard chaise, so if you have aging knees, think twice.

    Read More
    Pamela P. June 14, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after one season at the beach. Too low andvhard to get in and out

    Read More
    gators65 June 9, 2017
  • Very Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Must have a pad for this wonderful chaise.... too hard without one, but very nice chaise!

    Read More
    love1kabuki May 22, 2017
  • Great find for a cheap price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical and ordering due to the mixed reviews about comfort. This is a beautiful piece for the price, but if you are looking for something to lay on for hours on end this may not be for you. Aesthetically I couldn't be happier, but it is a tad uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Brian H. May 4, 2017
  • Too low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get in an out of it easily. It is only about 6 inches off of the ground.

    Read More
    bsmilee April 18, 2017
  • Love the chair.
    Verified Purchase

    It's so stylish and easy to use. Came quick and it folds so you can store easily. Love it.

    Read More
    Kamila H. April 1, 2017
  • Perfect Deck Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This the perfect portable lounge chair for your deck!

    Read More
    klanj March 22, 2017
  • Awesome poolside chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great, is very good quality, and came fully assembled. I like that it is low to the ground do it doesn't block the view of the garden. It's very comfortable to relax and bask in the sun! I plan on buying another.

    Read More
    Diana H. February 23, 2017
  • Relaxation
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair; it's comfortable and looks great on my patio.

    Read More
    Vicky S. February 15, 2017
  • Very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but really uncomfortable - it needs an option to tilt up more - difficult to sip a beverage in the highest upright position because it's still awkwardly low.

    Read More
    Rhonda G. February 10, 2017
  • Its wood and very nice
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this if you want a wooden chase lounge for your deck. You'll need some kind of cushion or pillow however. I highly recommend this. It folds up easily and is compact and easy to carry in its folded position.

    Read More
    michal54 January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links