Sale: $46.74

Save $8.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laguna Red Rug (3'7 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen because my hardwood floor shows everything and I was constantly cleaning it. This rug works perfectly and I just run my cordless vacuum over it to remove crumbs, etc. It doesn't show stains either and still looks new after using it for over a year. I love the color, too, it's true to the online photo, a muted red

    Read More
    rjsnow January 4, 2017
  • Laguna Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our front stoop. Easy to care for.

    Read More
    OstkUser542365 December 30, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped quickly and is a great addition to the back deck. I did read some reviews about the rug not laying flat or the corners curling up. I solved this by wetting the rug with water, then putting some weights on the corners. After about a day in the sun, the rug will lay flay no problem! It feels great on bare feet too!

    Read More
    wiley1066 December 23, 2014
  • Love my new outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for and color is wonderful!

    Read More
    wagonspur November 16, 2013
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It has perked up my large balcony and adds a jolt of color; the color was exactly as pictured on the website. It has already rained on it, and it dried very quickly. My cats also like it, to try to sharpen their claws. All in all, very happy.

    Read More
    maxwell93 November 21, 2012
  • Color right on!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color red muted with beige-tan in weave. Feels great underfoot so much so I would love another in larger size. Good value.

    Read More
    queennettie September 28, 2012
  • nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. I'm using it my children's play area and it works for them.

    Read More
    cda2009 February 16, 2012
  • OK Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my entryway and I do like the color and the material. To date there has been no heavy soiling of the rug and it vacumms easily. My only complaint is that the rug STILL curls up on the ends. I have weighted it down with heavy items to try to get it to flatten but nothing seems to work.

    Read More
    ppatten December 21, 2010
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so tough, but very nice looking. I have a seven month BIG puppy and he drips water everytime he drinks and this rug keeps me from slipping on my kitchen floor while it looks so good!! I would recomend this to anyone. I have two other indoor/outdoor rugs I bought at Overstock and I use them inside (they are that attractive) and outside in the summer. Love the O!!

    Read More
    nancylynnedenver22 November 17, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made rug. It is easy to keep clean and looks really great in my entryway. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    hipeatall July 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marsha B. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links