Sale: $76.49

Was: $104.99

Save $28.50 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laguna Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    Border was not as red as I needed but blended well with the pillows on my chairs so I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. July 7, 2015
  • Laguna outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our small front entry where we added 2 small chairs for reading the morning newspaper.

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 26, 2015
  • Laguna indoor outdoor rug 5'3x7'6
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seem pretty good and color is just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Denise P. April 30, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on our porch, and feels good on bare feet.

    Read More
    magic123 December 18, 2014
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just okay. I purchased it to go under my dining room table but it looked so cheap that I decided not to. I put it outside on my patio and it is fine there. I do not think it was worth the price. I would not recommend to anyone I know.

    Read More
    akronbuyer May 28, 2014
  • love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace an old sisal rug on my balcony. I hope it lives up to its description that it is an indoor/outdoor rug. It does get wet from the rain at times.

    Read More
    cozumelcuz November 26, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my office/den and my husband and I couldn't be more pleased with it. The reddish border has the middle tan color sparsely interwoven in it--resulting in the muted red that is in my drapes. Perfect. The picture doesn't show the detail of the tan very well, although the medium color is accurate. The pattern is 3" squares with two alternating loop designs. I would order another in a larger size, but it's not available. I recommend the rug and hope it wears as well as my other Overstock carpet.

    Read More
    emililly March 20, 2010
  • Rug is good!
    Verified Purchase

    We have already had a spill on the rug. We promptly took the rug outside and it aired nicely. Recommend rug pad, as rug will move about on wood floor without it.

    Read More
    uscg August 16, 2009
  • disappointed in color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the border is much less red than appears online. In fact, it is really more of a terra cotta color than red. I like the rug, though, and will use it elsewhere.

    Read More
    rebeccawv July 10, 2009
Sponsored Links