Today: $132.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laguna Fabric Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • different shades
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors and sotness

    Read More
    Bridgett R. June 23, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, affordable, stylish. Good Buy!

    Read More
    South Pasadena FL March 28, 2015
  • Laguna Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is fairly easy to put together. I would recommend using a drill to make the process faster.

    Read More
    kaa1965 August 26, 2013
  • Luguna Fabric Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs from Overstock after price checking around. We found these were 1/2 price or less from all the other stores we checked. The are beautiful accept chairs and comfortable to sit in. I am a senior citizen who has trouble getting up and down off of chairs with no arms but I can get up and down easily off of these particular chairs. I love them, they add beautiful color to our new home. You won't be disappointed in these chairs. They do take a little assembling.

    Read More
    passionforlife1 May 11, 2013
  • laguna chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well with my other decor and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    soothingspirit April 9, 2013
  • The Basil accent chair went perfect with my decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair and color. It definantely met my expectations.

    Read More
    deborahann1952 February 9, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair-if you are looking to fill that small space in a room with a flash of style, this is it. We needed to fill a corner in our office with more seating, and this fit perfectly. The material is well made and durable. Assembly was simple and took minutes to put together. Great accent piece to any room!

    Read More
    denish1 February 9, 2013
  • wrong chair!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I ordered the orange chair. One was the color that you see and the other is some weird reddish and greenish color. To top it off, the legs are uneven. I called and emailed overstock, but I guess I don't matter because no one wants to help me.

    Read More
    nikkimc99 January 29, 2013
  • Office Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the Basil and brown chairs for my office and they are beautiful. Easy assembly and sturdy. The seat is long (deep), so not ideal for a small space, but very supportive and comfortable.

    Read More
    cindy1441 December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links