Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $80.99

Was: $92.99

Save $12.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laguna Chrome and Crystal Flush-mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BankerSindy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Easy to install, wish the light was brighter

    Read More
    SINDY B. May 16, 2017
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is awesome!!!

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 21, 2017
  • Georgeous! Totally satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and I have gotten many compliments on it, even from picky friends.

    Read More
    aurorafield November 6, 2016
  • PERECT
    Verified Purchase

    it looks better in person

    Read More
    Theresa W. October 22, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks great in my living room. Great room accessory.

    Read More
    appearance October 11, 2016
  • Mr Shaw
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good was easy to install very happy with the product

    Read More
    Dennis S. July 8, 2016
  • Love this! I ordered 3!
    Verified Purchase

    These look much more expensive than they are. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Joelle F. March 11, 2016
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments!

    Read More
    Dominic S. February 17, 2016
  • Bedroom Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome, black shade and crystals combine to present an elegant image. Fortunately assembly was simple as the instructions are somewhat vague.

    Read More
    qjennings February 5, 2016
  • Very nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for bedroom. Arrived undamaged. Easy to assembly. We initially installed it without the plexiglass (?) plate. But since it was over our bed, we didn't like looking the bulbs. The plate is nice, but does not sit within the shade, so you can still see the insides from around edges. There are many seams on the shade, so we had to be clever on how to turn it from the view of the room entrance. Overall, it produces enough light and looks great using our wall dimmer switch.

    Read More
    Nicole S. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I rely heavily on reviews when making purchases so adding my thoughts. Beautiful fixture! Purchased this chandelier after realizing the one I wanted from ** Teen was just toooo expensive. Package arrived boxed tightly; no issues however had I not obsessed over the reviews I might have thrown away the box and the diffuser snuggled at the bottom of the package. Be sure to remove the bottom layer at the bottom of the box or else you will discard your diffuser. The instructions for this package are horrendous!!!!! I assembled mine the best way I could. I am quite sure a knot or bolt is badly placed but at this point it's stable and looking great. As for the wiring....super simple particularly if you have a newer wiring system! Completed in 15 minutes tops! End result is a beaut! Appears quite large before it is installed but once up where it belongs, fit my daughters new room decor perfectly!!! Minus one star for horrendous directions.

    Read More
    Kerryann W. December 24, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The Chandelier is nice,, but there is a gap between the shade & plastic covering where the light bulbs go,, not a deal breaker but wish there wasn't a gap

    Read More
    Thompson P. November 5, 2015
  • Lovley
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ,I bought it for my kitchen it's the perfect amount of pretty. I love it

    Read More
    nina w. October 28, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT ADDS SUCH A GREAT TOUCH TO MY DAUGHTERS ROOM

    Read More
    robert b. October 2, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    In came well packed in box, electrician took about 30 minutes to put it together . It is a perfect addition to my foyer.

    Read More
    Joyce B. August 9, 2015
  • Little too much light
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is perfect for my master bedroom, the only thing I didn't not care for a plastic under plate doesn't seal perfect, letting light through seams & you can see light bulbs if you really looked. However, I get compliments all the time. I'd order again.

    Read More
    Michelle Lane T. July 13, 2015
  • Simply gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not hesitate ordering this stunning light fixture.

    Read More
    Candice B. July 9, 2015
  • I love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    In love with this chandelier. I bought this chandelier for my small living room and it's perfect. It look just the same as picture. I strongly recommend this beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Nora July 8, 2015
  • Beverly A.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I chose this fixture for our new town home entry. It illuminates the entire area well and looks beautiful, without the dining room chandelier stigma. We recommend this light fixture, highly.

    Read More
    Beverly A. June 19, 2015
  • Classy Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Put this fixture in a master bedroom that we were remodeling. It is perfect! It has a touch of bling, but very transitional. Gives soft light, looks expensive. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser28052 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links