Sale: $97.59

Was: $121.99

Save $24.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laguna Beige/ Black Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Is a little bit darker then shown but still looks great in the room.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 5, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks as pictured and is very nice. I thought that as an indoor/outdoor rug, it would not retain as much water as it does and dry out more expediently.

    Read More
    jane d. July 6, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this rug in my foyer for over a year and it still looks great! Easy to vacume, color is true to the picture. Great quality.

    Read More
    vzsnj July 1, 2016
  • Outdoor - doesn't drain quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Held up well through one season. This is the second. Outdoor - water does not drain quickly. Stays wet.

    Read More
    Joseph K. May 10, 2016
  • Divine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, has a loop pile. It is camel with black trim and is indoor outdoor. Very easy care

    Read More
    DonnaJ B. April 2, 2016
  • Not the same as Photo
    Verified Purchase

    The colour of the rug is more of a gold colour than beige colour. If the cost of return shipping was not an issue, I would have returned. After 2 weeks, the rug is still rippled in most areas and will not lay flat. The rug corners are still curled, despite putting heavy items in each corner since we laid it down.

    Read More
    Dolphin416 November 23, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my new home. It has hardwood floors and I have three dogs. I wanted something that would protect my floors, was easily cleaned and had a classic look. This rug fit the bill. Boxes of books on the edges has easily solved the curling from arriving rolled up. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Joyce H. November 6, 2015
  • Exactly as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    great for the space and exactly like the photo

    Read More
    Justine P. October 31, 2015
  • classic item
    Verified Purchase

    washed well. Need to purchase another one as my dog ate a large part of it

    Read More
    Pam M. October 27, 2015
  • Laguna beige/black rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought from overstock.com before and I must say I am really glad I did this time. I love my rug--it looks really good in my living room and the price was great. I really recommend overstock.com and the Laguna beige/black rug.

    Read More
    Debra S. May 13, 2015
  • lin
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second rug, the 1st had to be replaced. Overstock was very helpful with that. the black trim unravels and I have cut it to get rid of the fuzz that comes off after vacuuming. The beige is flat after a month. Would not recommend

    Read More
    Linda F. May 2, 2015
  • jjehle
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price

    Read More
    James Y. May 1, 2015
  • Wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    Too.. bad wrinkles will not go away. Gives it a cheap appearance.

    Read More
    Betty S. March 22, 2015
  • review-laguna rug
    Verified Purchase

    thought it might be a higher quality rug, still trying to get it to lay flat two months later!

    Read More
    montanagal1957 February 10, 2015
  • Laguna rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great on my deck, is soft under foot and washes nicely. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because it takes FOREVER to dry, even in the hot sun!

    Read More
    scarter247 February 11, 2014
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    We put this piece under our breakfast table. It is simple. It took a while to lay out flat -- but eventually it did. It is inexpensive, but we are happy with it. The style is nice. We did not get a pad to go under it -- but I would recommend that. For the modest cost, it looks good and works fine.

    Read More
    decoman August 10, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    You would never know this is an indoor/outdoor rug. It is very beautiful with the texture of carpet, much different from the other indoor/outdoor rugs I've purchased. It looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    29067 June 5, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly not the quality I expected. Don't waste your $$.

    Read More
    magnet508 May 25, 2013
  • So good buying a second one!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Amazing price and the richness of the colors gives it a real high quality look and feel. I use it in my kitchen- high traffic area so plan to buy a second one now to store for later! One tip- you will definitely need to by a rug pad for underneath to give it a cushioned feel.

    Read More
    buyinga2ndone October 25, 2012
  • perfect color, perfect material
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and the quality. Perfect for my busy front foyer-won't show dirt.

    Read More
    annabanana60 June 9, 2012
Sponsored Links