Sale: $39.99

Save $10.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laguna Beige/ Black Rug (3'7 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    The edges curl up and will not lie down no matter what one does

    Read More
    Karen R. March 6, 2017
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a pad to keep it from slipping and tape to keep the corners down, but overall a nice rug.

    Read More
    Marron V. December 14, 2016
  • Great Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's been a great addition to my foyer and very durable. I would definitely recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    childersrj April 29, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our sunroom

    Read More
    Kathryn R. February 25, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my front porch - it is Fall going into winter & I think I will leave it out all winter long. I think it should be fine. Looks great with my outdoor furniture on it.

    Read More
    tahitiblossom November 26, 2014
  • Perfect outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is durable for outside; however, it's not rough and soft to step on.

    Read More
    lwtxtech August 1, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you just can't go by what some reviewers say. The review for this rug was so-so, but it was the right size, color and price I was looking for, so I ordered it anyway. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was much better than expected. Not cheap looking at all, as some buyers said. There are black tones interweaved with the brown in the middle, which really can't be appreciated in the picture, but make it look more beautiful. For a Polypylene outdoor rug, this is GREAT! I ended up using in my study. Takes a few days to get completely flat, but other than that, I highly recommend!

    Read More
    vcnielsen April 3, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet itself is very good, only the edges are fraying.

    Read More
    ekonto March 2, 2013
  • Nice rug, but synthetic looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning it so cannot comment on wear, but it appears to be strong and that it would hold up well. It also looks as though it would be fairly resistant against stains and frequent use.

    Read More
    rosy1111 November 10, 2012
  • Excellent Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug in a busy hall for over a year and it has held up well. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    barb5252 August 16, 2012
  • excellent high quality
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product...high quality,,even better than expected

    Read More
    protrap July 29, 2011
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. +++ +

    Read More
    lopusa June 21, 2011
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This is really synthetic and looks like an outdoor rug. If you are contemplating it for inside look somewhere else. It is much darker, almost a camel color.

    Read More
    marlamcd May 25, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    We like the product. It looks good and lays flat unlike many that we have seen in the past.

    Read More
    dksippel1 April 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LUKE H. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links