Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $92.69

At other retailer: $120.00

Save $27.31 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lager White Modern Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort and Class
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected (for the price). Easy to assemble. White colour (not stark) and works perfectly in our kitchen/family room area. Very comfortable and easy to swivel. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Cathryne H. January 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, -and that it spins 360* These are great, and match my apartment. Love that it goes up and down. The base could be a drop more Sturdy, but overall a happy girl. Oh bigger people can make these work also.

    Read More
    Meghan H. December 20, 2016
  • Modern Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my two bar stools and so far I think they are great. The white color is really white, the leatherette is better quality then I expected and the stool is fairly sturdy. They were very easy to put together. I feel I got a lot for the money.

    Read More
    SuSu September 24, 2016
  • Hold up well, even with kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for 5 years, still white even though I had small kids when I got them, still look new. Great quality.

    Read More
    plasticsrn September 10, 2016
  • Nice chairs easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    My wife built four of them and they are pretty tall but alittle bit floppy on the tallest setting. Leatherette is slightly nicer than I was hoping...

    Read More
    christopher b. March 15, 2016
  • Great kitchen bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable cushions, easily adjustable height, sturdy, perfect at our kitchen bar.

    Read More
    Minna K. January 29, 2016
  • incredible value
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than anticipated. Stools swivel and height is also adjustable. Extremly comfortable and good looking. Value for the money is terrific

    Read More
    overstock fan November 27, 2014
  • Not adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 chairs for our new house. I was super excited to put together the barstools. They are easy to assemble and loom very nice. UNFORTUNATELY THE HYDRAULICS DO NOT WORK! They are waaay too short for our counter. I'm returning them asap

    Read More
    inessa25 June 8, 2014
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one to get the feel of the chair and WOW its very comfortable and has a great back support. I am actually ordering another to match.

    Read More
    marjanlan May 8, 2014
  • Chairs are great, engineering not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and work well. I bought two for our studio. The first one assembled no problem. The second one, the 4th hole that is predrilled to attach the poll to the seat doesn't line up so we could only put 3 screws in. This doesn't seem to affect to the sturdiness of the chair so I'm not going to send it back, but it was a major flaw at the manufacturer which I guess could be why it's on Overstock! All in all, the seats are comfortable, functional, and pretty.

    Read More
    shekirad May 2, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is nice and soft. So much better than I expected!

    Read More
    flyermba November 24, 2013
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I had gotten two other stools from *** and needed just one more. This is the same style as the other two, but a slightly different pattern on the stool. I wasn't concerned about that so I went ahead and ordered the stool. The price was slightly higher than I paid for the other two, but only by *** or so. The stool was delivered when promised if not earlier and assembly was quick and easy. I am very happy with it. I would recommend this stool to anyone who is looking for an adjustable stool.

    Read More
    newhomeowner21 July 24, 2013
  • Nice, comfortable... seat height not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I would have kept this product and bought two more if the seat height description had been accurate. This seems to be an ongoing problem with Overstock.com when it comes to finding stools that will fit a restaurant height counter, which are increasingly popular nowadays. Take a hint, Overstock - you should stock more stools with a 32-36 seat height. The maximum seat height for this item is 31 at best. Plus when you sit on it, the seat has this little "buffer" action to cushion you, BUT, the resulting seat height actually goes down to about 30". We tried this with very light people, and with someone who is roughly 200 lbs, and it's the same for everyone. We brought it down all the way, up all the way... it was installed properly, working properly... but the seat height is absolutely not 33. It's 31" at best. For this reason, I will be returning it. It's a shame; really nice, cool-looking stool.

    Read More
    nginla May 13, 2013
  • LAGER WHITE MODERN BAR STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    I MAKE MANY PURCHASES FROM OVERSTOCK.COM BECAUSE SHIPPING IS FREE AND FAST. OVERSTOCK ALWAYS STANDS BEHIND THE CUSTOMER AND MAKES SURE THE PRODUCTS ARE CORRECT. THESE STOOLS ARE SOFT LEATHER WHICH MAKES THEM VERY COMFORTABLE AND GIVES THEM THE APPEARANCE OF HIGH END STOOLS. I ORDERED THEM ON A MONDAY AND THEY WERE DELIVERED TO MY HOME ON WEDNSESDAY. HOW QUICK IS THAT!!! THE STOOLS WERE EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND LOOK GREAT IN OUR CONTEMPORARY SETTING. I LOVE THEM

    Read More
    ejb29 April 23, 2013
  • We love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these Barstools. We live in a small apartment and have to use our bar as our dining room table. We love that they have backs. They're very comfortable and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    britbug123 October 17, 2012
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    I like these stools a lot. They really set off the counter and match wonderfully with my decor.

    Read More
    garygirl1 April 17, 2012
  • Sturdy, Comfortable, And Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two bar stools for a kitchen island that I needed to use for extra seating if necessary for a regular dinner table. These adjustable ones worked perfectly.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 6, 2012
  • Very comfortable Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stylish bar stool that was easy to put together and comfortable to use. nice height adjustment that works well.

    Read More
    okeeffe April 3, 2012
  • not so comfortable barstool
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 different barstools from Overstock.com to try. We could not tell by looking online how these 3 options would work for us or in the space. The Lager was our least favorite. People who sat in it felt they were pushed forward by the back of the seat. If we did not compare it to other stools, we may have been happy with it, though. The barstool we chose was close in style to this one but has a brushed stainless steel looking finish on the base. We loved the ability to order different chairs with the ability to return the other 2 that didn't work but it is a slight hassle to assemble then disassemble. Also a bit expensive, about $30/chair to return via UPS. But it was worth it to us in the end to be able to try different options. We live in a rural area- no store had any adjustable barstools in stock for us to try. I also commend Overstock.com for not charging a "restocking fee" like so many other online retailers.

    Read More
    cpawi March 18, 2012
  • Nice looking and comfortable too!
    Verified Purchase

    This bar stool is nice looking and, unlike many that are, is also very comfortable! Padding on seat and back is pretty substantial. Foot rest is useful and well-placed. Lever lift works easily to adjust seat height. Assembly was super-simple. Chair feels sturdy and substantial. Happy to have found the perfect blend of form and function!

    Read More
    pinva March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links