Today: $95.99

At other retailer: $176.06

Save $80.07 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lager Black Modern Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Serves its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    OK product except the rubber floor protector breaks apart.

    Read More
    Kenneth T. S. August 18, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted only 1.5 years I used it as a makeup chair.

    Read More
    Khadine E. March 19, 2016
  • Perfect bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    just what I need, easy to assemble, and great for a few extra seats while we enjoy the game.

    Read More
    DR. D December 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style, the ease of assembly and the way it looks with my granite breakfast counter. I'd buy again in a second.

    Read More
    audreyog November 15, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, easy to assemble, and works great! The back adds just enough support, and you don't feel like you're falling forward!

    Read More
    Curtis D. May 1, 2015
  • Pretty but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these barstools because they are attractive and the reviews were great. Im not sure why an important factor was left out. The back of the chair is contoured in such a way that is pushes your body forward which makes the chair tip forward. The seats are well padded which would make them comfortable if they didn't tip forward. When I have company, I have to warn them of the stool so they don't fall. I bought 2 similar stools of a different brand from overstock for another room and those chairs are perfect. Wish I would have bought more of those.

    Read More
    Jolib March 11, 2015
  • Great Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these stools and am very pleased with them. I originally wanted something more modern with very clean lines and my boyfriend was more concerned with having something that is comfortable, these are a great compromise! They look great, are comfortable, and have a good range to adjust to practically any bar height.

    Read More
    greenbird01 July 30, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these bar stools. They look amazing with the glass table top bar we purchased from Overstock as well. The stools adjust higher then expected but its easy to lower and was a breeze to assemble. This is a must buy! If I had to do it again I would definitely purchase these bar stools again.

    Read More
    lyric07 February 20, 2013
  • Comfortable and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Like this bar stool very much - it was just as we expected, easy to assemble, adjusts easily to the required height and swivels smoothly

    Read More
    pamrao April 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    catherinecamp April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links