Today $715.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lafayette King Sleigh Bed by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, sturdy, and easy to assemble; the bed was exactly what I was looking for. We bought the matching nightstands and I love the way the set looks. We've had them 4 months now, and have no regrets. Very good value!

    Read More
    • Lafayette King Sleigh Bed by Home Styles
    • Lafayette King Sleigh Bed by Home Styles
    sassz January 13, 2018
  • Love my Sleigh Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this Lafayette King Sleigh bed and was a little leary because of the price (being so low) that it may not look or be all that great... It is beautiful and sturdy. I get so many compliments on it. I am so glad I bought it!!

    Read More
    • Lafayette King Sleigh Bed by Home Styles
    Tammy C. January 7, 2018
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is beautiful sturdy and elegant looking. Easy to assemble and Overstovk was by far the best price!

    Read More
    Victoria D. January 4, 2018
  • Solid beautiful and heavy duty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My new icomfort bed was a perfect combination ! Looks amazing and couldn't be happier! All the bedding pillows etc I've gotten from overstock is awesome! Loving this overstock.com site and there great deals!

    Read More
    OstkUser1500942 January 2, 2018
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Did not come with all pieces

    Read More
    Rebecca R. December 25, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed, sturdy and pretty! Easy to assemble, it took about an hour with easy instructions. Great price too!

    Read More
    Megan P. December 14, 2017
  • Lovely Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is all around great. I recommend it to anyone who wants the perfect bed. It is very pretty. It does need a box springs.

    Read More
    Flossy December 6, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks even better in person, awesome quality!

    Read More
    Leslie J. November 28, 2017
  • Great bed, sharp corners
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is great and we have no complaints. The only thing I worry about is the corners, which can get yeah.

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 25, 2017
  • Lafayette King Sleigh Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bed was shipped quite quickly, but the headboard did arrive a few days after the side rails. Bed appears to be sturdy and was fairly easy to assemble. Some of the bolts would turn inside inserts. This may lead to them loosening as time goes on. Overall we are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Joseph T. November 22, 2017
  • Great Beds!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, we bought two of them for our guest rooms and they look fantastic. We put zenith bed springs and memory foam mattresses on them and they are as comfortable as can be. Very content with this purchase!

    Read More
    zac k. November 3, 2017
  • Lafayette Sleigh Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is very pretty, stylish and works well for us.

    Read More
    Robert K. November 1, 2017
  • Upgrade!
    Verified Purchase

    After years of sleeping on a queen bed we decided to upgrade to a king. The bedroom furniture we had was a unique wood finish, expensive, and in excellent shape so we just wanted to find a bed that would blend with the rest of the furniture. We wanted a low profile footboard and simple lines. After looking at literally 100's of beds online, we found this bed. It was delivered in 3 boxes and it was required some time to assemble but the directions were easy and all the parts were easy to put together. It is a solid piece of furniture, heavy and beautiful. While not the same finish as the existing furniture, it blends well with it and looks wonderful in the Master bedroom.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. October 30, 2017
  • GREAT BED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THE COLOUR APPEARS EVEN BETTER IN PERSON THE BED IS OF GREAT QUALITY AND VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER THE DETAILS AND THE DESIGN WAS REALLY GOOD I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BED

    Read More
    manymoods1 October 25, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed came in quick fast and in a hurry. The quality is outstanding and was extremely easy to assemble. My wife was very happy with this purchase. That is rare. Usually, I'm in the dog house when I buy stuff.

    Read More
    Brian W. October 23, 2017
  • Love It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this bed while browsing overstock and it's way better then what I thought. This bed is solid and I mean solid, well worth every penny. Not one piece damaged during shipping because of the way it was packed.....Lafayette company rocks!!

    Read More
    santos99 October 20, 2017
  • SOLID PIECE OF FURNITURE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simply stated, this is a beautiful piece of solid wood furniture. I couldn't be happier. Very stately looking and very strong. My husband and I put it together easily in about an hour. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    tonimom October 20, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Showed up in great condition, beautiful solid wood, nice deep cherry color. Easy to assemble I was able to do it on my own, came with all I need besides a screw driver.

    Read More
    tuesday m. October 19, 2017
  • Great value!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very beautiful. Easy to assemble but it would definitely be easier with two people. The bed came in three different boxes which were delivered at seperate times but other than that eveything was great.

    Read More
    ARMANDO G. October 19, 2017
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks more expensive than it is. A heavy bed , have it in a guest room, fits mattress very well. Good price point.

    Read More
    Chris P. October 16, 2017