Today: $409.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lafayette Cherry TV Credenza

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! it is well made, easy to assemle and great looking, but functional! Iuse it as an office furniturefor all my binders, books and papers.

    Read More
    Aida S. September 1, 2016
  • Good TV console
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as black color but prefer to have more different color, especially cherrywood color.

    Read More
    Ayako H. April 29, 2016
  • Lafayette Cherry TV Credenza
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the credenza 11/30/12. We received it in a timely manner in two boxes. Four of the pieces were damaged. I contacted Overstock and they resent three of the four damaged pieces, but indicated they had sent all four. I contacted Overstock again and they said they would check on it. I also contacted Homestyles. They said they would take care of it and to let Overstock know. This was on 12/12/12 and we still have not received our replacement piece. This is frustrating and very unnecessary. It looks like it could be a nice piece and I hope we find out soon. At this point, I would not buy from Overstock again. They need to make this right.

    Read More
    clgf January 4, 2013
  • Great price for quality piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand was delivered in two packages (as advised) earlier than expected. We put it together in a couple of hours with the help of the great written directions. The quality is really nice for the price, it looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. The size and height are perfect for my new TV! I love it!

    Read More
    santa8 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautful piece of furniture. Although it took approximately 2 hours to esemble the end result was well worth it. Originally bought it to place under a 60inch tv after it was installed on the wall but decided in the end to place tv directly on top of it. Great purchase at a low price !!

    Read More
    jrr300 December 17, 2012
  • Very Nice

    Very well packed, with many, many parts. Very tedious to put together, as it was a 2 1/2 hours - for my son and I. Directions were OK at best. The final product, however - is excellent. Very good looking piece of furniture - with tons of space for media equipment. Real wood. Heavy, so I hope I don't have to move it too often. I would recommend to anyone at this price.

    Read More
    jimbo77 November 26, 2012
Sponsored Links